For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sparta Rotterdam

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 12  41,4 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Het Kasteel  11.026 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,13 Mill. €

Sparta Rotterdam
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HRKC Waalwijk AAlmere City FC HNEC Nijmegen AFC Utrecht U21 HMVV Maastricht HHelmond Sport ATOP Oss HTOP Oss
AFC Eindhoven AFC Den Bosch HAjax Amsterdam U21
HTOP Oss APSV Eindhoven U21 AAZ Alkmaar U21

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 14 3 2 2,37 49:21 9.072
Away 19 5 9 5 1,26 29:26 4.897
Total results 38 19 12 7 1,82 78:47 6.985
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM VV Noordwijk 5-3-2 5.900 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) FC Twente Enschede 5-3-2 27.200 2:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 9.213 2:0
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) RKC Waalwijk 5-3-2 2.493 0:1
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 8.823 2:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) FC Den Bosch 5-3-2 8.634 2:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) TOP Oss 5-3-2 3.097 0:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dordrecht 5-3-2 8.432 3:2
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 5-3-2 8.846 2:2
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 8.878 3:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Roda JC Kerkrade 3-5-2 flat 7.115 1:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) SC Telstar 5-4-1 9.731 3:2
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 4.716 0:2
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Utrecht U21 3-4-3 10.606 4:2
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:45 PM (1.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 8.752 1:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 10.022 0:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.431 3:0
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 8.641 6:1
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 8.151 5:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-4-1 Diamond 1.280 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 3-4-1-2 7.654 3:3
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 9.824 2:2
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 2.263 1:1
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 3.345 2:2
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Twente Enschede 5-3-2 10.544 0:3
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 3.011 1:4
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-1-3-2 9.743 6:1
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) RKC Waalwijk 4-1-3-2 8.348 2:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Eindhoven 4-1-3-2 2.230 0:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Almere City FC 4-3-1-2 2.594 1:3
30 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:15 PM (2.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 9.321 1:0
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 500 1:5
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-1-2 9.189 2:0
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Den Bosch 4-1-3-2 5.086 1:1
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) TOP Oss 4-1-3-2 9.010 1:4
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Helmond Sport 4-3-1-2 7.043 3:1
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-4-2 double 6 936 2:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.220 2:2
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 500 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 4:45 PM TOP Oss 4-4-2 4.346 0:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 8:45 PM TOP Oss 4-4-2 10.611 3:0
Final round first leg 8:45 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
Final round second leg 8:45 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Twente Enschede 38 33 80
2 Sparta Rotterdam 38 31 69
3 PSV Eindhoven U21 38 18 63
4 FC Den Bosch 38 15 63
5 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 38 6 63
6 TOP Oss 38 8 62
7 Almere City FC 38 -3 62