For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sporting Gijón

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: El Molinón  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,90 Mill. €

Sporting Gijón
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACD Numancia HUD Almería ACórdoba CF HReal Oviedo ACD Tenerife HGranada CF ACF Reus Deportiu HCádiz CF
AMálaga CF AGimnàstic de Tarragona HElche CF HCD Lugo
ARCD Mallorca AReal Zaragoza HAlbacete Balompié

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 21 10 6 5 1,71 23:17 18.505
Away 21 6 7 8 1,19 20:21 10.026
Total results 42 16 13 13 1,45 43:38 14.265
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:00 PM CD Numancia Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 Rubén Baraja 1:2
Third Round Replay Thu Oct 18, 2018 8:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 Rubén Baraja 2.156 4:5 on pens
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2018 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 Rubén Baraja 12.902 2:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM SD Eibar Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 José Alberto López 4.970 2:2
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 8, 2019 9:30 PM Sporting Gijón Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking José Alberto López 9.870 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:30 PM Valencia CF Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking José Alberto López 33.149 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:30 PM AD Alcorcón Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 Rubén Baraja 2.483 1:1
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:00 PM Sporting Gijón Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-3-3 Defending Rubén Baraja 21.586 2:0
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 Rubén Baraja 20.652 2:0
4 Sun Sep 9, 2018 8:45 PM Deportivo de La Coruña Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 Rubén Baraja 15.961 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:30 PM Sporting Gijón CD Numancia 4-3-3 Attacking Rubén Baraja 19.240 1:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM CA Osasuna Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 Rubén Baraja 13.354 1:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking Rubén Baraja 20.576 1:0
8 Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 Rubén Baraja 4.508 2:1
9 Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 Rubén Baraja 18.969 1:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:30 PM Cádiz CF Sporting Gijón 4-4-1-1 Rubén Baraja 11.703 0:0
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 9:00 PM Sporting Gijón Córdoba CF 4-4-1-1 Rubén Baraja 16.282 0:0
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:00 PM UD Almería Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 Rubén Baraja 7.424 2:1
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 Rubén Baraja 18.720 2:2
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:45 PM Real Oviedo Sporting Gijón 4-4-1-1 Rubén Baraja 23.175 2:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 PM Granada CF Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 José Alberto López 10.035 1:2
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:30 PM Sporting Gijón CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 19.035 2:1
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM Elche CF Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking José Alberto López 10.156 0:0
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 PM Sporting Gijón RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 18.170 1:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:00 PM CD Lugo Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 5.515 0:0
20 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 22.106 1:2
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM Albacete Balompié Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 José Alberto López 10.837 1:1
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking José Alberto López 17.104 2:0
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Defending José Alberto López 20.740 1:2
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 8:00 PM Extremadura UD Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Defending José Alberto López 10.440 0:3
25 Fri Feb 8, 2019 9:00 PM Sporting Gijón CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 José Alberto López 17.806 0:2
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM UD Las Palmas Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 12.227 1:0
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 José Alberto López 17.296 2:3
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM CD Numancia Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 4.071 1:2
29 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón UD Almería 4-1-3-2 José Alberto López 17.490 1:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM Córdoba CF Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 10.196 1:2
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:45 PM Sporting Gijón Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 26.748 1:0
32 Fri Mar 29, 2019 9:00 PM Málaga CF Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 16.996 1:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 9:00 PM CD Tenerife Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 10.083 0:1
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:00 PM Sporting Gijón Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 20.052 1:0
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM Gimnàstic de Tarragona Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 3.112 0:0
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 20.094 1:1
37 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM RCD Mallorca Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 11.302 2:1
38 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 16.206 0:0
39 Fri May 17, 2019 9:00 PM Real Zaragoza Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 José Alberto López 16.963 4:2
40 Sat May 25, 2019 6:00 PM Sporting Gijón Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking José Alberto López 11.135 0:2
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:00 PM CF Reus Deportiu Sporting Gijón 0:1
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:30 PM Sporting Gijón Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 José Alberto López 8.600 1:0