For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SpVgg Erkenschwick

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stimberg-Stadion  14.380 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SpVgg Erkenschwick
Westfalenliga 2
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATuS 05 Sinsen AWestfalia Wickede HLüner SV HFSV Gerlingen HBSV Schüren HFC Brünninghausen
ASG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ASV Hohenlimburg 10
HSC Neheim HYEG Hassel AFC Iserlohn 46/49 HDJK TuS Hordel ADSC Wanne-Eickel AFC Lennestadt HConcordia Wiemelhausen

Performance chart Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Record Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1,30 11:13 72
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 17:16 93
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1,32 28:29 82
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SV Sodingen ? 178 1:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Brünninghausen ? 100 1:3
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Lennestadt ? 157 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Concordia Wiemelhausen ? 197 1:1
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SC Neheim ? 135 0:2
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) TuS 05 Sinsen ? 274 0:4
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) YEG Hassel ? 127 0:4
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Iserlohn 46/49 ? 120 3:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) DJK TuS Hordel 0:1
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:15 PM (13.) Westfalia Wickede ? 150 1:4
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Lüner SV 2:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl 1:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) FSV Gerlingen 3:0
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) SV Hohenlimburg 10 0:0
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) BSV Schüren ? 57 3:1
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:15 PM (9.) DSC Wanne-Eickel 3:1
18 Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:15 PM (9.) SV Sodingen ppd.
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Brünninghausen ? 61 1:0
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) FC Lennestadt 6:3
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Concordia Wiemelhausen 0:1
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:15 PM (10.) SC Neheim -:-
23 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) TuS 05 Sinsen -:-
24 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM YEG Hassel -:-
25 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM FC Iserlohn 46/49 -:-
26 Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:00 PM DJK TuS Hordel -:-
27 Thu Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM Westfalia Wickede -:-
28 Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:00 PM Lüner SV -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 3:00 PM SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl -:-
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 3:00 PM FSV Gerlingen -:-
31 Sun May 3, 2020 3:00 PM SV Hohenlimburg 10 -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 3:15 PM BSV Schüren -:-
34 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 PM DSC Wanne-Eickel -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM TuS Tengern ? 144 3:1
Table section Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SC Neheim 20 14 32
8 FC Brünninghausen 21 -2 29
9 BSV Schüren 21 -17 29
10 SpVgg Erkenschwick 19 -1 25
11 FC Iserlohn 46/49 19 -2 22
12 TuS 05 Sinsen 20 -13 22
13 Lüner SV 20 -7 17

Matches