For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Stade Laval

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stade Francis Le Basser  18.739 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Laval
Championnat National
League Level: FranceThird Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 2 13/14

Balance Ligue 2 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 6 5 1,58 32:24 5.550
Away 19 2 6 11 0,63 12:28 7.703
Total results 38 10 12 16 1,11 44:52 6.626
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2013 8:00 PM Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 Diamond 4.358 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 11.148 1:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 5.577 1:2
3 Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-1-4-1 3.854 2:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2013 3:30 PM (20.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 5.609 0:2
5 Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 7.777 1:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 double 6 6.736 4:1
7 Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-4-2 double 6 2.077 3:0
8 Tue Sep 24, 2013 8:55 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 4.274 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (18.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 1.767 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 4.287 2:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 4.592 2:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.234 2:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-4-2 double 6 4.231 5:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2013 8:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.049 0:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-4-2 double 6 4.670 1:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 4.765 0:1
17 Fri Dec 13, 2013 8:00 PM (14.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 4.042 2:2
18 Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 14.022 2:1
19 Fri Jan 10, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 5.163 1:3
20 Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 7.687 2:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-4-2 double 6 3.778 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2014 2:00 PM (17.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 27.511 0:0
23 Fri Feb 7, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 4.026 0:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2014 2:00 PM (19.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 9.105 1:1
25 Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) FC Istres Ouest Provence 4-3-3 Attacking 4.960 3:4
26 Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 7.840 2:1
27 Fri Mar 7, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) CA Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 5.056 2:0
28 Fri Mar 14, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) AJ Auxerre 4-3-3 Attacking 5.731 3:0
29 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.383 1:1
30 Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (19.) Tours FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.824 1:0
31 Fri Apr 4, 2014 8:00 PM (17.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 2.365 4:0
32 Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.632 2:1
33 Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-3-3 Attacking 2.052 1:1
34 Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 5.790 2:4
35 Fri May 2, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 5.719 1:1
36 Tue May 6, 2014 8:45 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 6.912 1:0
37 Fri May 9, 2014 8:30 PM (15.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 11.711 2:1
38 Fri May 16, 2014 8:30 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 12.840 0:0

Matches - Season13/14