For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Reims

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Auguste-Delaune  21.684 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,30 mil. €

Stade Reims
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 14/15

Record Ligue 1 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 3 8 1,42 24:29 14.091
Away record 19 4 5 10 0,89 23:37 21.151
Overall balance 38 12 8 18 1,16 47:66 17.621
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 8, 2014 8:30 PM Stade Reims Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking Jean-Luc Vasseur 18.540 2:2
2 Sun Aug 17, 2014 5:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking Jean-Luc Vasseur 33.810 3:1
3 Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Reims SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking Jean-Luc Vasseur 12.015 0:2
4 Sat Aug 30, 2014 8:00 PM RC Lens Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 9.846 4:2
5 Sat Sep 13, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Reims FC Toulouse 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 11.019 2:0
6 Sat Sep 20, 2014 8:00 PM FC Lorient Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 12.004 0:1
7 Tue Sep 23, 2014 7:00 PM Stade Reims Olympique Marseille 4-3-1-2 Jean-Luc Vasseur 17.705 0:5
8 Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:00 PM FC Metz Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 18.273 3:0
9 Fri Oct 3, 2014 8:30 PM Stade Reims FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 14.546 1:0
10 Sat Oct 18, 2014 8:00 PM FC Nantes Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 22.908 1:1
11 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Reims Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 11.331 1:0
12 Fri Oct 31, 2014 8:30 PM AS Monaco Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 5.488 1:1
13 Sun Nov 9, 2014 5:00 PM Stade Reims LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 13.004 2:0
14 Sat Nov 22, 2014 8:00 PM OGC Nice Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 15.207 0:0
15 Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Reims SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 13.304 2:1
16 Thu Dec 4, 2014 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon Stade Reims 5-4-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 32.513 2:1
17 Sun Dec 7, 2014 5:00 PM Stade Reims EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 11.255 2:3
18 Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Reims FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 11.011 3:2
19 Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 17.739 1:3
20 Sat Jan 10, 2015 8:00 PM Stade Reims AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 15.013 1:2
21 Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:00 PM SM Caen Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 13.193 4:1
22 Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:00 PM Stade Reims RC Lens 3-5-2 Attacking Jean-Luc Vasseur 13.816 0:0
23 Sat Jan 31, 2015 8:00 PM FC Toulouse Stade Reims 4-4-1-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 17.987 1:0
24 Sat Feb 7, 2015 8:00 PM Stade Reims FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 11.757 1:3
25 Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:30 PM Olympique Marseille Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 43.653 2:2
26 Sun Feb 22, 2015 5:00 PM Stade Reims FC Metz 4-3-3 Defending Jean-Luc Vasseur 12.575 0:0
27 Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 19.212 1:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2015 8:00 PM Stade Reims FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 15.261 3:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:00 PM Montpellier HSC Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 11.250 3:1
30 Sun Mar 22, 2015 5:00 PM Stade Reims AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 14.692 1:3
31 Sat Apr 4, 2015 8:00 PM LOSC Lille Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking Jean-Luc Vasseur 38.632 3:1
32 Sun Apr 12, 2015 5:00 PM Stade Reims OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 Olivier Guégan 14.905 0:1
33 Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:00 PM SC Bastia Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 Olivier Guégan 15.452 1:2
34 Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:00 PM Stade Reims Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Olivier Guégan 19.270 2:4
35 Sat May 2, 2015 8:00 PM EA Guingamp Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking Olivier Guégan 14.662 2:0
36 Sat May 9, 2015 8:00 PM FC Évian Thonon Gaillard Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking Olivier Guégan 13.740 2:3
37 Sat May 16, 2015 9:00 PM Stade Reims Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking Olivier Guégan 16.712 1:0
38 Sat May 23, 2015 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Olivier Guégan 46.297 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 3, 2015 3:15 PM US Lusitanos Saint-Maur Stade Reims 4-3-3 Defending Jean-Luc Vasseur 4.000 1:3
Second Round Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Jean-Luc Vasseur 8.566 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 28, 2014 8:00 PM Stade Reims Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-4-2 double 6 Jean-Luc Vasseur 7.336 2:3 AET