For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Reims

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 14  48,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Stade Auguste-Delaune  21.684 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,70 mil. €

Stade Reims
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 15/16

Record Ligue 1 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 5 7 1,37 28:23 13.483
Away record 19 3 4 12 0,68 16:34 18.957
Overall balance 38 10 9 19 1,03 44:57 16.220
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2015 5:00 PM (18.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 31.583 1:2
2 Sun Aug 16, 2015 2:00 PM (5.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 20.950 1:0
3 Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:00 PM (2.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 23.854 1:0
4 Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 11.041 4:1
5 Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:00 PM (2.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 11.766 2:2
6 Sat Sep 19, 2015 5:30 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 20.526 1:1
7 Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM (5.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 11.163 0:0
8 Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 PM (5.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 11.696 1:0
9 Sat Oct 3, 2015 5:30 PM (4.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 30.089 1:0
10 Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) SM Caen 4-4-2 double 6 10.555 0:1
11 Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:00 PM (9.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 14.238 0:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 28.825 3:0
13 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 11.393 1:2
14 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 9.455 3:1
15 Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.289 2:2
16 Wed Dec 2, 2015 7:00 PM (15.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 14.046 1:2
17 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM (12.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.765 1:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2015 4:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 12.536 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM (15.) SC Bastia 4-4-2 double 6 10.528 2:0
20 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 13.192 1:3
21 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) GFC Ajaccio 5-3-2 3.568 2:2
22 Sun Jan 24, 2016 5:00 PM (17.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 13.048 1:1
23 Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Lorient 5-4-1 10.002 2:0
24 Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:00 PM (18.) SCO Angers 5-4-1 10.603 2:1
25 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) SM Caen 5-4-1 16.018 0:2
26 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) SC Bastia 5-4-1 11.335 0:1
27 Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:00 PM (17.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 45.489 4:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-3 11.286 4:1
29 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) LOSC Lille 3-5-2 27.904 2:0
30 Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM (16.) AS Monaco 3-5-2 5.738 2:2
31 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 14.433 0:1
32 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 24.828 3:1
33 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 12.143 2:1
34 Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.650 2:1
35 Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:30 PM (17.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 flat 21.913 2:0
36 Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-1-2 19.716 2:3
37 Sat May 7, 2016 9:00 PM (18.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 20.767 1:0
38 Sat May 14, 2016 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 17.432 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 2, 2016 6:00 PM FC Chambly 4-4-2 double 6 2.400 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 4.849 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Nantes 38 -11 48
15 FC Lorient 38 -11 46
16 EA Guingamp 38 -9 44
17 FC Toulouse 38 -10 40
18 Stade Reims 38 -13 39
19 GFC Ajaccio 38 -21 37
20 ES Troyes AC 38 -55 18

Matches - Season15/16