For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Rennais FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 7  22,6 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Roazhon Park  29.778 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Rennais FC
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 26 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSC Amiens ANîmes Olympique AAthlético Marseille ASCO Angers HFC Nantes AASM Belfort HNîmes Olympique AFC Toulouse HHSC Montpellier
AOGC Nice HStade Brest 29
HOlympique Marseille ALOSC Lille AStade Reims AAS Saint-Étienne

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 2 3 2,07 25:14 25.893
Away record 14 6 3 5 1,50 13:10 20.953
Overall balance 28 15 5 8 1,79 38:24 23.423
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group E Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC Celtic FC 4-1-4-1 Julien Stéphan 27.026 1:1
Group E Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM SS Lazio Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 flat Julien Stéphan 13.072 2:1
Group E Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 Julien Stéphan 27.330 0:1
Group E Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM CFR Cluj Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 11.067 1:0
Group E Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Celtic FC Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 Julien Stéphan 56.172 3:1
Group E Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC SS Lazio 4-2-3-1 Julien Stéphan 25.082 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM HSC Montpellier Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 15.212 0:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 28.596 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 24.951 0:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC OGC Nice 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 26.721 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM Stade Brest 29 Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 14.937 0:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 25.772 1:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FC Nantes Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 26.952 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 44.281 1:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Stade Reims 5-3-2 Julien Stéphan 20.950 0:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM AS Monaco Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 flat Julien Stéphan 6.763 3:2
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC FC Toulouse 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 22.918 3:2
12 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM Nîmes Olympique Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 12.388 0:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 20.677 3:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM FCO Dijon Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 Julien Stéphan 12.084 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 26.738 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM FC Metz Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 14.214 0:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC SCO Angers 4-4-2 Julien Stéphan 25.656 2:1
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM Olympique Lyon Stade Rennais FC 4-4-1-1 Julien Stéphan 45.010 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:45 PM Stade Rennais FC FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 26.403 1:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:45 PM Stade Rennais FC Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 28.896 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:45 PM OGC Nice Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 15.199 1:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:45 PM Stade Rennais FC FC Nantes 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 27.836 3:2
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM LOSC Lille Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 35.030 1:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 Julien Stéphan 28.436 0:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM Stade Reims Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 13.026 1:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 28.084 2:1
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM FC Toulouse Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 13.301 0:2
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM Stade Rennais FC HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking Julien Stéphan 24.818 5:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM Stade Rennais FC SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 13.525 5:4 on pens
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:15 PM Athlético Marseille Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 5.098 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:30 PM SCO Angers Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 Julien Stéphan 9.821 4:5 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:55 PM ASM Belfort Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 19.056 0:3
Semi-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:55 PM AS Saint-Étienne Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 30.535 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:05 PM SC Amiens Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 Julien Stéphan 4.883 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:30 PM Paris Saint-Germain Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 flat Julien Stéphan 22.045 2:1