To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stenhousemuir FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ochilview Park  3.746 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stenhousemuir FC
Scottish League Two Abstiegsrunde
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APeterhead FC HCowdenbeath FC HElgin City FC ABrechin City FC
ABrechin City FC AAnnan Athletic FC
AEdinburgh City FC AStirling Albion FC HKilmarnock FC HQueen's Park FC AStranraer FC AAnnan Athletic FC HCowdenbeath FC HCowdenbeath FC HAlbion Rovers FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two Abstiegsrunde 20/21

Record Scottish League Two Abstiegsrunde 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - - 3 0:5 -
Away record 2 1 1 - 2,00 2:1 -
Overall balance 5 1 1 3 0,80 2:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Edinburgh City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Annan Athletic FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Elgin City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 220 2:0
10 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Stirling Albion FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
11 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Albion Rovers FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
12 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Edinburgh City FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
13 Thu Apr 8, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Cowdenbeath FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
14 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Brechin City FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
15 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Queen's Park FC 3-4-3 x 1:3
16 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Elgin City FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
17 Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Stranraer FC 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
18 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Annan Athletic FC 3-5-2 flat x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Cowdenbeath FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
1 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Cowdenbeath FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
2 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Annan Athletic FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
3 Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Albion Rovers FC 3-1-4-2 x 0:1
5 Tue May 4, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM Preston Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Second Round Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM Peterhead FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
Third Round Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM Kilmarnock FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:6 on pens
Group H Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:30 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
Group H Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:30 PM Livingston FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
Group H Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 4:2
Table section Scottish League Two Abstiegsrunde 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Stenhousemuir FC 5 -12 26
2 Albion Rovers FC 4 -13 25
3 Cowdenbeath FC 5 -15 24
4 Annan Athletic FC 4 -2 22
5 Brechin City FC 4 -33 10

Matches