For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Strumska Slava

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Strumska Slava
Vtora Liga
League level: BulgariaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHebar Pazardzhik HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad II APFK Spartak Pleven HSpartak Varna AFC Litex Lovetch HChernomorets Balchik
HOFK Pomorie
ACSKA 1948 AFK Botev Galabovo HLokomotiv Sofia APFC Montana AFC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa AOFK Pirin Blagoevgrad HSeptemvri Sofia AKariana Erden

Performance chart Vtora Liga 19/20

Record Vtora Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 11:13 -
Away record 11 2 - 9 0,55 8:20 12
Overall balance 20 6 1 13 0,95 19:33 7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Septemvri Sofia ? 130 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FC Litex Lovetch 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Chernomorets Balchik 2:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Kariana Erden 0:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Neftochimik Burgas 3:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Hebar Pazardzhik 2:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) CSKA 1948 2:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad II 4:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Botev Galabovo 2:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Lokomotiv Sofia 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) PFK Spartak Pleven 0:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Spartak Varna 3:0
13 Thu Oct 24, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) PFC Montana 2:0
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) OFK Pomorie 1:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa 3:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 3:1
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Septemvri Sofia 0:4
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC Litex Lovetch 0:2
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Chernomorets Balchik 1:0
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Kariana Erden 1:0
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Neftochimik Burgas -:-
23 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM Hebar Pazardzhik -:-
24 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM CSKA 1948 -:-
25 Sat Apr 4, 2020 12:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad II -:-
26 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM FK Botev Galabovo -:-
27 Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 AM Lokomotiv Sofia -:-
28 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 AM PFK Spartak Pleven -:-
29 Wed Apr 29, 2020 12:00 AM Spartak Varna -:-
30 Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
31 Sat May 9, 2020 12:00 AM OFK Pomorie ppd.
32 Wed May 13, 2020 12:00 AM FC Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 12:00 AM OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad -:-
Table section Vtora Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 OFK Pirin Blagoevgrad 19 -5 24
12 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad II 20 -3 24
13 Chernomorets Balchik 19 -8 22
14 Strumska Slava 20 -14 19
15 Spartak Varna 20 -36 9
16 PFK Spartak Pleven 20 -29 7
17 OFK Pomorie 20 -27 6

Matches