To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SV Babelsberg 03

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Karl-Liebknecht-Stadion  10.787 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Babelsberg 03
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABischofswerdaer FV 08 ABlau-Weiß Petershagen-Eggersdorf HTennis Borussia Berlin AOranienburger FC Eintracht HZFC Meuselwitz HVfB Auerbach
HChemnitzer FC AFSV Optik Rathenow AVSG Altglienicke AGermania Halberstadt
AFSV Union Fürstenwalde HFSV 63 Luckenwalde HFC Energie Cottbus ASV Lichtenberg 47 AFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 11:8 889
Away record 7 1 4 2 1,00 7:12 751
Overall balance 13 4 5 4 1,31 18:20 815
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM Blau-Weiß Petershagen-Eggersdorf 4-4-2 double 6 425 0:3
Round of 16 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM Oranienburger FC Eintracht ? 110 1:4
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 1.895 1:1
2 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FSV 63 Luckenwalde 4-2-3-1 859 1:3
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-2-3-1 365 1:2
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 859 2:2
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 501 1:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) VSG Altglienicke 4-1-4-1 518 1:1
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Tennis Borussia Berlin 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-3-3 Defending 950 3:0
10 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-2-3-1 1.365 3:1
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-2-3-1 650 3:0
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) VfB Auerbach 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Germania Halberstadt 4-2-3-1 377 2:2
14 unknown unknown (10.) BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
15 unknown unknown FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
16 unknown unknown 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
17 unknown unknown BFC Dynamo ppd.
18 unknown unknown Hertha BSC II ppd.
19 unknown unknown Berliner AK 07 ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
31 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach ppd.
32 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt ppd.
33 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
34 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde -:-
35 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig -:-
36 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo -:-
37 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II -:-
38 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 BFC Dynamo 11 9 18
8 FC Energie Cottbus 13 -1 18
9 Chemnitzer FC 13 3 17
10 SV Babelsberg 03 13 -2 17
11 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 11 2 16
12 SV Lichtenberg 47 13 -5 16
13 FSV 63 Luckenwalde 13 -8 15