For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Dessau 05

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion am Schillerpark  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Dessau 05
VL Sachsen-Anhalt
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASG Rot-Weiß Thalheim ASV Edelweiß Arnstedt HSV Blau-Weiß Dölau
AEinheit Wernigerode HVfB 1906 Sangerhausen
HSV 1890 Westerhausen A1.FC Romonta Amsdorf HSV Blau-Weiß Zorbau HSV Eintracht Elster ABSV Halle-Ammendorf H1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen ASV Kelbra AFSV Barleben 1911 ASSC Weißenfels HFortuna Magdeburg

Performance chart Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0,57 4:10 120
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 11:14 114
Overall balance 15 3 2 10 0,73 15:24 117
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SV 1890 Westerhausen 4-2-3-1 167 0:1
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim ? 229 0:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Romonta Amsdorf ? 84 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SV Blau-Weiß Zorbau 4-2-3-1 127 0:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SV Edelweiß Arnstedt 4-2-3-1 60 0:3
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Eintracht Elster ? 151 0:1
8 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Einheit Wernigerode ? 184 1:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen ? 185 0:1
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) BSV Halle-Ammendorf ? 137 2:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SV Blau-Weiß Dölau ? 113 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SV Kelbra ? 101 2:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) VfB 1906 Sangerhausen ? 95 1:1
14 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FSV Barleben 1911 4-2-3-1 51 2:1
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SSC Weißenfels ? 67 4:1
16 2:00 PM (14.) Haldensleber SC ppd.
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Fortuna Magdeburg ? 0:3
18 2:00 PM (15.) SV 1890 Westerhausen ppd.
Table section Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Einheit Wernigerode 16 -6 17
12 SV Kelbra 17 -16 16
13 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen 17 -10 15
14 SV Edelweiß Arnstedt 17 -17 15
15 SV Dessau 05 15 -9 11
16 VfB 1906 Sangerhausen 15 -12 11
17 SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim 14 -10 9

Matches