For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Edelweiß Arnstedt

Squad size: 20

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Edelweiß-Arena  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Edelweiß Arnstedt
VL Sachsen-Anhalt
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVfB 1906 Sangerhausen HSG Rot-Weiß Thalheim HBSV Halle-Ammendorf
ASV Kelbra ASV 1890 Westerhausen ASV Blau-Weiß Zorbau HSV Eintracht Elster H1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen
AFSV Barleben 1911 HSV Dessau 05 AHaldensleber SC HFortuna Magdeburg H1.FC Romonta Amsdorf HSSC Weißenfels AEinheit Wernigerode

Performance chart Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 16:24 69
Away record 7 - 3 4 0,43 7:16 106
Overall balance 17 3 6 8 0,88 23:40 84
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) BSV Halle-Ammendorf 4-2-3-1 97 3:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SV Blau-Weiß Dölau 4-2-3-1 80 2:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SV Kelbra ? 110 2:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) VfB 1906 Sangerhausen ? 95 3:1
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FSV Barleben 1911 4-2-3-1 81 3:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SV Dessau 05 4-2-3-1 60 0:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Haldensleber SC ? 60 2:0
8 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Fortuna Magdeburg ? 60 0:5
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SV 1890 Westerhausen 4-2-3-1 163 0:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim ? 62 3:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Romonta Amsdorf ? 110 0:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SV Blau-Weiß Zorbau ? 115 0:0
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SSC Weißenfels 4-2-3-1 80 1:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SV Eintracht Elster ? 80 1:1
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Einheit Wernigerode ? 115 6:3
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen ? 65 3:3
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) BSV Halle-Ammendorf ? 3:1
Table section Verbandsliga Sachsen-Anhalt 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Einheit Wernigerode 16 -6 17
12 SV Kelbra 17 -16 16
13 1.FC Bitterfeld-Wolfen 17 -10 15
14 SV Edelweiß Arnstedt 17 -17 15
15 SV Dessau 05 15 -9 11
16 VfB 1906 Sangerhausen 15 -12 11
17 SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim 14 -10 9

Matches