For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SV Mattersburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pappelstadion  15.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 thousand €

SV Mattersburg
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Admira Wacker Mödling HRapid Vienna ASC Pinkafeld HTSV Hartberg AFC Admira Wacker Mödling
HFC Admira Wacker Mödling HSC Rheindorf Altach
ATSV Hartberg AFC Wacker Innsbruck ARapid Vienna ARed Bull Salzburg HAustria Vienna AWolfsberger AC HSKN St. Pölten HWSG Tirol

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 - 3 0,75 3:9 2.638
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 4:10 4.744
Overall balance 7 2 - 5 0,86 7:19 3.540
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) TSV Hartberg 4-4-2 Diamond 2.850 2:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-3 Attacking 8.938 4:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Austria Vienna 4-3-1-2 4.100 1:5
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Wolfsberger AC 4-1-4-1 3.389 5:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) SKN St. Pölten 4-3-1-2 1.700 0:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-1-4-1 1.905 1:3
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) WSG Tirol ? 1.900 0:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 - (9.) SK Sturm Graz -:-
9 2:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Rapid Vienna -:-
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - LASK -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - TSV Hartberg -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Red Bull Salzburg -:-
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Austria Vienna -:-
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Wolfsberger AC -:-
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - SKN St. Pölten -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - WSG Tirol -:-
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - SK Sturm Graz -:-
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Rapid Vienna -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - LASK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM SC Pinkafeld 3-5-2 650 0:10
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 - SKN St. Pölten -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 TSV Hartberg 7 0 11
7 WSG Tirol 7 -3 8
8 SC Rheindorf Altach 7 0 7
9 SV Mattersburg 7 -12 6
10 Austria Vienna 7 -6 5
11 SKN St. Pölten 7 -16 5
12 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 7 -19 1

Matches