For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SV Mattersburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Pappelstadion  15.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 Th. €

SV Mattersburg
Bundesliga
League Level: AustriaFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 7 5 4 1,63 22:22 2.988
Away 16 5 2 9 1,06 19:26 5.822
Total results 32 12 7 13 1,34 41:48 4.405
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 4.523 2:3
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:2
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 2.812 4:2
4 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:6
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-3-3 Attacking 3.400 0:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 3-5-2 9.046 2:1
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM LASK 5-3-2 1.952 1:3
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-1-4-1 6.958 1:2
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-5-2 1.900 2:1
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM Rapid Vienna 3-5-2 flat 18.200 1:0
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 1.800 2:0
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-5-2 1.600 1:1
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 8.652 2:1
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM TSV Hartberg 3-5-2 2.800 1:2
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-5-2 flat 2.766 2:2
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-5-2 1.550 2:2
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 3-5-2 2.700 2:1
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 3-5-2 Attacking 4.797 2:1
19 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:30 PM SK Sturm Graz 5-4-1 6.200 1:1
20 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-4-1 2.873 0:1
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna ? 10.200 2:1
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten ? 3.041 0:1
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-1-4-1 4.048 2:1
24 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg ? 2.000 3:0
25 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna ? 12.300 2:1
26 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.800 3:1
27 Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling ? 1.600 0:2
28 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling ? 1.800 1:1
29 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach ? 1.600 0:0
30 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg ? 2.312 2:1
31 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-5-2 Attacking 4.200 1:0
32 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-1-4-1 5.823 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:00 PM SV Allerheiligen 4-2-3-1 530 1:3
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM Rapid Vienna 5-4-1 5.300 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM Rapid Vienna 4-1-4-1 10.600 2:0
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Rapid Vienna 32 4 32
2 SV Mattersburg 32 -7 28
3 SC Rheindorf Altach 32 4 28
4 TSV Hartberg 32 -18 22
5 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 32 -20 22
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 32 -19 20