To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tennis Borussia Berlin

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mommsenstadion  15.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tennis Borussia Berlin
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Strausberg HFC Hansa Rostock II ASC Staaken 1919 HSV Lichtenberg 47 HBSV Oranke Berlin HFSV Union Fürstenwalde ASV Lichtenberg 47
AZFC Meuselwitz AVfB Auerbach HGermania Halberstadt
AVSG Altglienicke HBSG Chemie Leipzig HFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ASV Babelsberg 03 A1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 9:8 850
Away record 5 - 2 3 0,40 6:12 796
Overall balance 10 2 3 5 0,90 15:20 823
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:30 PM (19.) VSG Altglienicke 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
2 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 850 1:3
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-3-3 Attacking 750 2:0
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-3-3 Attacking 640 2:2
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 1.008 1:2
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) VfB Auerbach 4-3-3 Attacking 585 1:1
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM (17.) Germania Halberstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 768 1:1
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
9 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-3-3 Attacking 875 4:2
10 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 1.755 4:0
11 unknown unknown (16.) BFC Dynamo ppd.
12 unknown unknown (17.) Hertha BSC II ppd.
13 unknown unknown (18.) Berliner AK 07 ppd.
14 unknown unknown (19.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
15 unknown unknown FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
16 unknown unknown Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
17 unknown unknown Chemnitzer FC ppd.
18 unknown unknown FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
19 unknown unknown FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo ppd.
31 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II ppd.
32 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 ppd.
33 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
34 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde -:-
35 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 -:-
36 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
37 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow -:-
38 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM BSV Oranke Berlin ? 8:0
Second Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Hertha BSC II 11 -3 14
15 Germania Halberstadt 13 -6 11
16 VfB Auerbach 12 -8 11
17 ZFC Meuselwitz 13 -8 11
18 FSV Optik Rathenow 13 -10 11
19 Tennis Borussia Berlin 10 -5 9
20 Bischofswerdaer FV 08 12 -18 7