For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz

Squad size: 27

Average age: 29,4

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio Luis Pirata Fuente  28.703 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
Liga MX Apertura
League Level: MexicoFirst Tier
League position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Liga MX Clausura 18/19

Balance Liga MX Clausura 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 - 2 6 0,25 3:11 13.979
Away 9 - 2 7 0,22 4:23 19.295
Total results 17 - 4 13 0,24 7:34 16.793
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:00 AM (18.) UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 16.981 0:2
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:00 PM (15.) Lobos BUAP 4-4-2 double 6 5.845 2:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 AM (17.) Monarcas Morelia 4-4-2 double 6 7.523 2:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 AM (15.) Puebla FC 4-2-3-1 10.998 1:2
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:00 AM (13.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 14.474 0:2
6 Thu Aug 23, 2018 4:00 AM (17.) Tigres UANL 4-2-3-1 40.874 4:0
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:30 AM (17.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 7.693 1:0
8 Sun Sep 2, 2018 12:00 AM (15.) CD Cruz Azul 4-2-3-1 26.039 4:1
9 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 AM (16.) Deportivo Toluca 4-2-3-1 8.897 2:3
10 Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:00 AM (16.) Santos Laguna 4-2-3-1 22.043 1:1
11 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:00 AM (16.) Club León FC 4-2-3-1 7.711 0:4
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:10 AM (17.) Club Necaxa 4-4-1-1 7.589 0:0
13 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 AM (17.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 14.216 4:3
14 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 AM (17.) CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 8.684 2:3
15 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:06 AM (18.) CF Monterrey 4-4-1-1 28.482 2:0
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 AM (18.) Querétaro FC 4-2-3-1 13.561 2:2
17 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 AM (18.) CF América 4-2-3-1 13.005 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 6, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) UNAM Pumas 4-4-1-1 15.625 0:0
2 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Lobos BUAP 4-2-3-1 10.712 0:1
3 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 AM (14.) Monarcas Morelia 4-4-2 18.110 2:0
4 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Puebla FC 4-4-2 double 6 10.652 0:1
5 Tue Feb 5, 2019 1:35 AM (17.) Deportivo Guadalajara 5-3-2 27.914 0:0
6 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Tigres UANL 5-3-2 13.128 0:2
7 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:05 AM (17.) Club Tijuana 4-4-2 Diamond 23.333 3:0
8 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) CD Cruz Azul 4-4-2 double 6 17.978 1:1
9 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Deportivo Toluca 5-3-2 14.430 3:1
10 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Santos Laguna 4-2-3-1 9.665 2:2
11 Mon Mar 18, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Club León FC 4-2-3-1 24.498 2:0
12 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 AM (17.) Club Necaxa 5-4-1 13.923 2:0
13 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-3-3 Defending 7.744 0:1
14 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) CF Pachuca 4-3-3 Attacking 22.294 9:2
15 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) CF Monterrey 4-3-3 Attacking 15.400 0:1
16 Mon Apr 29, 2019 1:00 AM (18.) Querétaro FC 4-2-3-1 13.532 2:1
17 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 AM (18.) CF América 4-2-3-1 26.550 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group 7 Thu Jul 26, 2018 2:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 2.809 1:2
group 7 Wed Aug 1, 2018 2:00 AM CF América ? 16.294 3:0
group 7 Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:00 AM CF América ? 10.721 0:3
group 7 Thu Sep 6, 2018 4:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 3.823 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group 7 Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:00 AM Mineros de Zacatecas ? 1.625 2:0
group 7 Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:00 AM Lobos BUAP ? 2.301 2:0
group 7 Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:00 AM Lobos BUAP ? 6.413 0:0
group 7 Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:00 AM Mineros de Zacatecas ? 1.998 2:0
Round of 16 Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:00 AM Mineros de Zacatecas ? 4.495 2:1
Quarter-Finals Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:00 AM FC Juárez ? 10.025 5:3 on pens
League Position Liga MX Apertura 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Puebla FC 17 -7 20
13 Lobos BUAP 17 -4 19
14 Club León FC 17 -5 18
15 Club Tijuana 17 -11 17
16 Club Necaxa 17 -10 14
17 Atlas Guadalajara 17 -16 11
18 Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 17 -23 10

Matches - Season18/19