For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kastamonuspor 1966

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Kastamonu Gazi Stadı  4.033 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kastamonuspor 1966
2.Lig Beyaz
League Level: TurkeyThird Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASancaktepe Belediyespor HEyüpspor AGaziantepspor HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HNigde Anadolu FK ABayrampasa HSamsunspor HSariyer AHacettepespor HUtas Usakspor AManisaspor
AKeciörengücü HSakaryaspor
AAnkara Demirspor HInegölspor

Performance Chart 2.Lig Beyaz 18/19

Balance 2.Lig Beyaz 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 11 3 2 2,25 33:11 -
Away 16 10 2 4 2,00 27:11 1.347
Total results 32 21 5 6 2,13 60:22 673
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:00 PM Bitlis Özgüzelderespor 4-4-2 3:2
Fourth Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:00 PM Altay SK 4-4-2 double 6 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) Sancaktepe Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Sep 8, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) Gaziantepspor 4-2-3-1 5:1
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:30 PM (4.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:30 PM (4.) Bayrampasa 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 21.544 1:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 12:30 PM (6.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 2:2
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 11:30 AM (6.) Sariyer 4-1-4-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 11:30 AM (7.) Hacettepespor 4-4-2 6:2
13 Sun Nov 18, 2018 11:30 AM (6.) Utas Usakspor 4-4-2 0:2
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:30 AM (6.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 5:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 11:30 AM (5.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM (5.) Amed Sportif Faaliyetler 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM (5.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Sancaktepe Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Gaziantepspor ? 0:3
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Bayrampasa 4-2-3-1 1:3
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Sariyer 4-1-4-1 2:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Hacettepespor 4-2-3-1 1:3
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Utas Usakspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
31 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 0:6
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
33 2:30 PM (2.) Amed Sportif Faaliyetler -:-
34 Sat May 4, 2019 - (2.) Gümüshanespor -:-
League Position 2.Lig Beyaz 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Keciörengücü 32 36 70
2 Kastamonuspor 1966 32 38 68
3 Samsunspor 32 31 67
4 Sariyer 32 26 67
5 Sakaryaspor 32 30 66
6 Sancaktepe Belediyespor 33 17 53
7 Amed Sportif Faaliyetler 32 8 49

Matches