For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Trabzonspor

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Medical Park Stadyumu  40.775 Seats

Current transfer record: +14,07 Mill. €

Trabzonspor
Süper Lig
League Level: TurkeyFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 33 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AGöztepe HAkhisarspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HAntalyaspor ABursaspor HYeni Malatyaspor HKayserispor HBesiktas JK ACaykur Rizespor
AKasimpasa AFenerbahce SK AKonyaspor
AGalatasaray SK HAlanyaspor AÜmraniyespor

Performance Chart Süper Lig 18/19

Balance Süper Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 12 2 3 2,24 39:20 25.687
Away 17 6 7 4 1,47 25:26 14.603
Total results 34 18 9 7 1,85 64:46 20.145
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) Istanbul Basaksehir 4-2-3-1 3.335 2:0
2 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:45 PM (17.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 32.527 3:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:15 PM (10.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 9.627 2:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 4:0
5 Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 21.755 1:2
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 21.649 4:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Akhisarspor 4-4-2 double 6 8.256 1:3
9 Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-4-2 double 6 31.179 0:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 16.587 1:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Bursaspor 4-4-2 double 6 26.730 1:1
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 8.165 5:0
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 8.560 0:2
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 26.633 3:0
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 32.941 2:2
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) Caykur Rizespor 4-4-2 double 6 29.830 4:1
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Istanbul Basaksehir 4-4-2 double 6 34.186 2:4
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Sivasspor 4-4-2 double 6 9.841 1:1
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-4-2 double 6 18.209 1:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 46.431 3:1
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 25.159 0:2
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 8.316 1:3
24 Mon Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 3.904 2:2
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 13.731 2:1
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-4-2 11.784 0:1
27 Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 19.136 4:1
28 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 25.974 0:1
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 21.813 2:1
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 39.028 1:1
31 Mon May 6, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 double 6 11.782 4:2
32 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 15.501 2:2
33 Sat May 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 29.255 2:1
34 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 11:00 AM Bak Spor Kulübü 4-2-3-1 0:2
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 4, 2018 11:00 AM Sivas Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:2
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM Sivas Belediyespor 4-4-2 double 6 12.500 5:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 11.500 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 10.205 1:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 20.716 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 4.600 3:1
League Position Süper Lig 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Galatasaray SK 34 36 69
2 Istanbul Basaksehir 34 27 67
3 Besiktas JK 34 26 65
4 Trabzonspor 34 18 63
5 Yeni Malatyaspor 33 2 47
6 Antalyaspor 33 -14 45
7 Konyaspor 34 2 44

Matches