For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 2:0 -
Away record 4 - 1 3 0,25 0:3 13.392
Overall balance 5 1 1 3 0,80 2:3 10.713
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group D Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:30 AM Panama Trinidad and Tobago 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 2:0
Group D Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:00 AM United States Trinidad and Tobago 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 23.921 6:0
Group D Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:30 AM Trinidad and Tobago Guyana 4-4-2 Dennis Lawrence 17.037 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group C Sat Sep 7, 2019 12:01 AM Martinique Trinidad and Tobago ? Dennis Lawrence 1:1
Group C Tue Sep 10, 2019 3:00 AM Trinidad and Tobago Martinique ? Dennis Lawrence 2:2
Group C Fri Oct 11, 2019 1:00 AM Trinidad and Tobago Honduras 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 1.200 0:2
Group C Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:00 AM Honduras Trinidad and Tobago 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 4:0
Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:45 PM Wales Trinidad and Tobago 4-5-1 flat Dennis Lawrence 1:0
Wed Jun 5, 2019 12:30 PM Japan Trinidad and Tobago 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 0:0
Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Trinidad and Tobago ? Dennis Lawrence 1:0
Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 AM Mexico Trinidad and Tobago 4-5-1 flat Dennis Lawrence 2:0
Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:01 AM Venezuela Trinidad and Tobago 4-4-2 double 6 Dennis Lawrence 12.625 2:0
Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 PM Trinidad and Tobago Anguilla 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 300 15:0
Fri Nov 15, 2019 1:00 AM Ecuador Trinidad and Tobago 4-2-3-1 Dennis Lawrence 3:0