To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Levante UD

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Ciutat de València  25.354 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 m €

Levante UD
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGetafe CF ARacing Murcia FC HReal Sociedad HReal Betis Balompié AClub Portugalete HSD Eibar ACF Fuenlabrada
HDeportivo Alavés HElche CF AReal Valladolid CF ASD Huesca ACádiz CF HReal Valladolid CF
AFC Barcelona AVillarreal CF

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 4 1 1,78 16:12 -
Away record 10 1 4 5 0,70 11:16 -
Overall balance 19 5 8 6 1,21 27:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
2 7:00 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid ppd.
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:30 PM (19.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Elche CF 4-4-2 x 1:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 x 2:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:45 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 4:3
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Villarreal CF 3-1-4-2 2:1
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 2:1
19 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 2:2
20 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 2:2
21 4:15 PM (10.) Real Madrid -:-
22 2:00 PM Granada CF -:-
23 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
24 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
25 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
26 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
27 unknown Valencia CF -:-
28 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
29 unknown SD Huesca -:-
30 unknown SD Eibar -:-
31 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
32 unknown Elche CF -:-
33 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
34 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
35 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
36 unknown FC Barcelona -:-
37 unknown Getafe CF -:-
38 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM Racing Murcia FC 4-2-3-1 300 0:5
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM Club Portugalete 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 3:5 on pens
Round of 16 Replay 7:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Granada CF 19 -8 28
8 Real Betis Balompié 19 -8 26
9 Cádiz CF 19 -7 24
10 Levante UD 19 -1 23
11 Getafe CF 18 -2 23
12 Celta de Vigo 19 -7 23
13 Athletic Bilbao 18 -1 21

Matches