For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ulsan Hyundai

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 3  8,3 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Ulsan-Munsu-Stadium  43.554 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 Th. €

Ulsan Hyundai
K League 1
League Level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HJeju United FC HFC Seoul ASangju Sangmu FC HKawasaki Frontale AIncheon United FC HGyeongnam FC HSydney FC HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ASuwon Samsung Bluewings FC ASeongnam FC
AKawasaki Frontale
ADaejeon Korail FC HSeongnam FC AFC Pohang Steelers AShanghai SIPG

Performance Chart K League 1 2019

Balance K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 6 5 - 1 2,50 10:5 8.968
Away 7 4 2 1 2,00 13:5 8.185
Total results 13 9 2 2 2,23 23:10 8.546
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-1-4-1 13.262 2:1
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 2.834 0:0
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Daegu FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Jeju United FC 4-5-1 6.052 2:1
5 Tue Apr 2, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 3.843 2:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 6.278 0:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Incheon United FC 4-5-1 6.145 0:3
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 12.215 0:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 18.434 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-5-1 12.939 2:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 2:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 12.084 1:3
13 Sat May 25, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-4-1-1 5.723 1:4
14 12:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC -:-
15 9:00 AM Jeju United FC -:-
16 12:00 PM FC Pohang Steelers -:-
17 12:00 PM Sangju Sangmu FC -:-
18 12:00 PM FC Seoul -:-
19 12:00 PM Incheon United FC -:-
20 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC -:-
21 12:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC -:-
22 12:00 PM Gangwon FC -:-
23 12:30 PM FC Seoul -:-
24 12:30 PM Jeju United FC -:-
25 12:30 PM Daegu FC -:-
26 12:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC -:-
27 12:00 PM Sangju Sangmu FC -:-
28 12:00 PM Incheon United FC -:-
29 10:00 AM Gyeongnam FC -:-
30 10:00 AM Gangwon FC -:-
31 12:30 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC -:-
32 7:00 AM Seongnam FC -:-
33 7:00 AM FC Pohang Steelers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:00 PM Daejeon Korail FC 4-3-3 Defending 197 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 10:00 AM Sydney FC 4-4-2 4.039 0:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 4.265 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 2.688 1:0
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-1-4-1 9.812 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 12:00 PM Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.520 1:0
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 12:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-5-1 22.763 5:0
last 16 1st leg Mon - - Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:30 AM Perak TBG FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.178 5:1
League Position K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ulsan Hyundai 13 13 29
2 FC Seoul 13 8 25
3 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 12 13 24
4 Daegu FC 12 10 22
5 Sangju Sangmu FC 13 -1 20
6 FC Pohang Steelers 13 -2 20
7 Gangwon FC 13 -1 19

Matches