For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Créteil-Lusitanos

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Dominique-Duvauchelle  12.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Créteil-Lusitanos
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HUS Boulogne AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole HAS Béziers HGFC Ajaccio HUS Concarneau
ARed Star FC HSporting Club de Toulon ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois
ASO Cholet HSporting-Club de Lyon HUSL Dunkerque

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 13:8 656
Away record 7 2 4 1 1,43 9:6 1.610
Overall balance 16 6 7 3 1,56 22:14 1.073
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 604 0:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 871 2:3
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 843 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking 673 1:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 629 0:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 1.250 0:3
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) AS Béziers ? 700 3:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Red Star FC ? 2.874 0:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 863 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.427 0:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) USL Dunkerque ? 936 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Pau FC ? 1.442 3:3
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 662 2:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Lavallois ? 2.731 0:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) GFC Ajaccio ? 670 2:0
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) US Concarneau 4:2
17 8:00 PM (8.) US Avranches -:-
18 8:00 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
19 8:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
20 8:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
21 8:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
22 8:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
23 8:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
24 8:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
25 8:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
26 8:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
27 8:00 PM USL Dunkerque -:-
28 8:00 PM Pau FC -:-
29 8:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
30 8:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
31 8:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
32 8:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
33 8:00 PM US Avranches -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 AS Lyon-Duchère 16 6 28
6 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 16 6 26
7 Stade Lavallois 16 6 26
8 US Créteil-Lusitanos 16 8 25
9 US Boulogne 16 1 24
10 US Avranches 16 -2 24
11 SO Cholet 16 0 22

Matches