For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Orléans

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de la Source  7.533 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Orléans
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 2 14/15

Record Ligue 2 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 5 8 6 1,21 16:17 3.791
Away record 19 4 5 10 0,89 20:30 6.129
Overall balance 38 9 13 16 1,05 36:47 4.960
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 3, 2015 7:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 8:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 12, 2014 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 4.089 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 2, 2014 5:00 PM (18.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 double 6 8.265 0:1
2 Fri Aug 8, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 3.443 0:1
3 Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:00 PM (12.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 6.900 0:1
4 Fri Aug 22, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 4.456 1:0
5 Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:00 PM (2.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 double 6 4.660 0:0
6 Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:00 PM (3.) Stade Lavallois 4-4-2 double 6 4.469 1:1
7 Fri Sep 19, 2014 8:00 PM (4.) Tours FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.012 4:3
8 Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:55 PM (5.) GFC Ajaccio 4-4-2 double 6 4.448 0:1
9 Fri Sep 26, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.052 2:0
10 Fri Oct 3, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 4.449 2:2
11 Fri Oct 17, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) FC Chamois Niort 4-4-2 double 6 4.519 1:1
12 Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-4-2 double 6 4.132 1:1
13 Fri Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 7.314 1:0
14 Fri Nov 7, 2014 8:00 PM (15.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-4-2 double 6 3.778 2:1
15 Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) FCO Dijon 4-4-2 double 6 7.860 2:1
16 Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:00 PM (14.) AC Ajaccio 4-4-2 double 6 3.892 1:1
17 Fri Dec 12, 2014 8:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 3.478 2:3
18 Fri Dec 19, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 4.617 0:1
19 Fri Jan 9, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-4-2 double 6 3.050 1:1
20 Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:30 PM (13.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 double 6 12.847 2:2
21 Fri Jan 23, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 4.198 0:0
22 Fri Jan 30, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 8.400 1:1
23 Fri Feb 6, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 double 6 3.202 1:0
24 Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Lavallois 4-4-2 double 6 5.090 1:1
25 Fri Feb 20, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) Tours FC 4-4-2 4.447 2:1
26 Fri Feb 27, 2015 8:00 PM (12.) GFC Ajaccio 4-4-2 2.710 3:2
27 Fri Mar 6, 2015 8:00 PM (12.) Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 4.066 0:1
28 Fri Mar 13, 2015 8:00 PM (13.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 6.871 3:1
29 Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) FC Chamois Niort 4-4-2 double 6 3.634 0:0
30 Fri Apr 3, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-4-2 double 6 2.221 1:0
31 Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:00 PM (15.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.565 0:1
32 Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:00 PM (16.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-4-2 double 6 4.766 1:0
33 Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:00 PM (17.) FCO Dijon 4-4-2 double 6 4.299 0:1
34 Tue Apr 28, 2015 8:30 PM (18.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 4.138 2:3
35 Fri May 1, 2015 8:00 PM (17.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 10.997 2:1
36 Fri May 8, 2015 8:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 double 6 4.028 1:1
37 Fri May 15, 2015 8:30 PM (17.) Athlétic Club Arlésien 4-4-2 double 6 1.216 4:1
38 Fri May 22, 2015 8:30 PM (18.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Table section Ligue 2 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 US Créteil-Lusitanos 38 -8 45
15 Tours FC 38 -5 44
16 Valenciennes FC 38 -17 42
17 AC Ajaccio 38 -10 41
18 US Orléans 38 -11 40
19 LB Châteauroux 38 -32 32
20 Athlétic Club Arlésien 38 -28 30

Matches - Season14/15