To use this site, please enable Javascript.

VfB Auerbach

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arena zur Vogtlandweide  4.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Auerbach
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Energie Cottbus HChemnitzer FC AFSV Optik Rathenow HZFC Meuselwitz ASG Weixdorf
HTennis Borussia Berlin HGermania Halberstadt
AFSV Optik Rathenow ABischofswerdaer FV 08 HFC Energie Cottbus AVSG Altglienicke ASV Lichtenberg 47 AFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin HBSG Chemie Leipzig ASV Babelsberg 03

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 9:12 764
Away record 6 1 - 5 0,50 9:14 324
Overall balance 12 3 2 7 0,92 18:26 544
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM SG Weixdorf 4-2-3-1 381 0:11
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:30 PM (16.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-2-3-1 264 2:0
2 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Chemnitzer FC 4-4-1-1 2:1
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 281 1:4
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 2:5
5 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) VSG Altglienicke 4-2-3-1 202 2:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Tennis Borussia Berlin 4-2-3-1 585 1:1
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-1-4-1 515 3:2
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (16.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-2-3-1 510 3:2
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-2-3-1 431 3:2
10 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-2-3-1 999 0:2
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Germania Halberstadt 4-2-3-1 490 1:1
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 unknown unknown (15.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
14 unknown unknown (16.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
15 unknown unknown BFC Dynamo ppd.
16 unknown unknown Hertha BSC II ppd.
17 unknown unknown Berliner AK 07 ppd.
18 unknown unknown FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
19 unknown unknown FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt ppd.
31 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
32 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
33 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig -:-
34 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo -:-
35 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II -:-
36 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 -:-
37 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
38 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 FSV 63 Luckenwalde 13 -8 15
14 Hertha BSC II 11 -3 14
15 Germania Halberstadt 13 -6 11
16 VfB Auerbach 12 -8 11
17 ZFC Meuselwitz 13 -8 11
18 FSV Optik Rathenow 13 -10 11
19 Tennis Borussia Berlin 10 -5 9