For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

VfB Hohenems

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,0

Players playing abroad: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Herrenriedstadion  2.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

VfB Hohenems
Eliteliga Vorarlberg
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga West 18/19

Record Regionalliga West 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 3 9 0,80 19:34 387
Away record 15 6 - 9 1,20 33:36 291
Overall balance 30 9 3 18 1,00 52:70 339
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM Floridsdorfer AC ? 700 2:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) SC Schwaz ? 350 2:4
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.200 0:3
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) SV Wörgl ? 360 3:0
4 Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) FC Kufstein ? 250 3:4
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM (12.) USK Anif ? 100 5:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) SV Seekirchen ? 150 4:1
7 Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 250 4:1
8 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:30 PM (15.) FC Kitzbühel ? 500 3:0
9 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) TSV St. Johann ? 200 3:1
10 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) SC Rheindorf Altach Juniors ? 350 3:1
11 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) SV Wals-Grünau ? 250 1:0
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) FC Langenegg ? 200 0:3
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) SV Grödig ? 250 1:1
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) SVG Reichenau ? 199 3:2
15 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) SK Bischofshofen ? 250 2:4
16 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) SC Schwaz ? 450 2:2
17 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.300 3:2
18 Sat Mar 23, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SV Wörgl ? 250 0:4
19 Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FC Kufstein ? 230 1:0
20 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) USK Anif ? 350 0:2
21 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) SV Seekirchen ? 300 0:2
22 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden ? 150 0:5
23 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FC Kitzbühel ? 450 1:1
24 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) TSV St. Johann ? 150 6:1
25 Fri May 3, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) SC Rheindorf Altach Juniors ? 621 0:3
26 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) SV Wals-Grünau ? 100 0:2
27 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FC Langenegg ? 453 1:3
28 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) SV Grödig ? 150 0:2
29 Wed May 29, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) SVG Reichenau ? 278 1:3
30 Fri Jun 7, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) SK Bischofshofen ? 75 3:10

Matches - Season18/19