For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HMoreirense FC ACD Feirense HPortimonense SC HCS Marítimo HBoavista Porto FC HGD Chaves
HFC Porto AVitória Setúbal FC
HSL Benfica HSL Benfica ACD Tondela ASC Braga ACD Santa Clara ARio Ave FC HDesportivo Aves

Performance Chart Liga NOS 18/19

Balance Liga NOS 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 9 3 3 2,00 20:9 18.805
Away 15 4 3 8 1,00 16:19 10.619
Total results 30 13 6 11 1,50 36:28 14.712
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:30 PM (6.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 55.219 3:2
2 Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:15 PM (10.) CD Feirense ? 18.108 0:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) FC Porto 4-1-4-1 47.008 2:3
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:15 PM (12.) CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 20.128 1:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 3.129 3:2
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:30 PM (9.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 17.920 1:1
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 1:3
8 Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:15 PM (7.) SC Braga 4-1-4-1 26.170 1:1
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 5.739 0:0
10 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) CD Santa Clara 4-1-4-1 12.484 2:0
11 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) GD Chaves 4-1-4-1 5.980 0:1
12 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:30 PM (5.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 22.299 3:2
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Desportivo Aves 4-1-4-1 3.100 1:1
14 Sun Dec 23, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Sporting CP 4-1-4-1 27.435 1:0
15 Wed Jan 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CD Nacional ? 2.229 1:0
16 Sun Jan 6, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Belenenses SAD 4-1-4-1 3.382 1:0
17 Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:15 PM (6.) Moreirense FC 4-1-4-1 15.318 1:0
18 Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:15 PM (5.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 22.841 0:1
19 Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:15 PM (6.) CD Feirense 4-1-4-1 3.014 1:2
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FC Porto 4-1-4-1 25.110 0:0
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 2.410 1:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 16.341 2:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 2.954 1:1
24 Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:15 PM (6.) CS Marítimo ? 15.301 1:0
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) SC Braga 4-1-4-1 16.778 1:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 17.985 3:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) CD Santa Clara 4-1-4-1 2.601 1:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) GD Chaves 4-1-4-1 12.606 4:0
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 5.739 2:1
30 Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Desportivo Aves 4-1-4-1 12.024 0:2
31 7:00 PM (6.) Sporting CP -:-
32 9:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
33 4:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
34 Sun May 19, 2019 - Moreirense FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 6, 2018 9:00 PM CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 15.593 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM SC Valenciano ? 0:7
Fourth Round Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM CF União Madeira ? 800 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:45 PM SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 18.000 0:1
League Position Liga NOS 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Sporting CP 30 31 67
4 SC Braga 30 23 64
5 Moreirense FC 30 -1 49
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 30 8 45
7 Belenenses SAD 30 2 40
8 Rio Ave FC 30 -4 38
9 CD Santa Clara 30 -1 37

Matches