For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sint-Truidense VV

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 18  66,7 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stayen  14.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 Mill. €

Sint-Truidense VV
Jupiler Pro League
League Level: BelgiumFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HRSC Charleroi HRSC Charleroi AKFCO Beerschot Wilrijk HKV Oostende HKVC Westerlo
ASV Zulte Waregem ARoyal Excel Mouscron AKVC Westerlo AKAS Eupen HKFCO Beerschot Wilrijk HKAS Eupen AKV Oostende
AClub Brugge KV HKAA Gent ARSC Charleroi

Performance Chart Jupiler Pro League 18/19

Balance Jupiler Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 8 5 2 1,93 27:16 7.391
Away 15 4 6 5 1,20 20:20 10.694
Total results 30 12 11 7 1,57 47:36 9.043
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Defending 5.346 0:0
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 flat 17.850 1:1
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) KSC Lokeren 3-5-2 flat 5.236 1:1
4 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking 3.989 2:2
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Standard Liège 3-5-2 flat 17.592 3:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) KV Oostende 3-5-2 flat 4.619 1:0
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 18.386 1:2
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-2-1 7.133 2:0
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) RSC Anderlecht 3-4-2-1 18.722 0:0
10 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-4-2-1 6.196 3:1
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) KV Kortrijk 3-5-2 flat 6.143 3:1
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) Club Brugge KV 3-4-1-2 10.000 2:2
13 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-1-2 7.521 1:0
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-4-1-1 5.377 2:1
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) KAS Eupen 3-5-2 flat 3.672 1:4
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) RSC Anderlecht 3-4-1-2 10.223 4:2
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 flat 12.244 1:3
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) Standard Liège 3-4-1-2 10.000 1:1
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) KSC Lokeren 3-4-1-2 4.900 2:0
20 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) KV Kortrijk 3-4-1-2 6.500 0:0
21 Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) KV Oostende 3-4-1-2 5.326 1:1
22 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) KRC Genk 4-1-4-1 11.174 2:3
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Cercle Brugge 3-4-1-2 4.991 1:2
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) KAS Eupen 3-4-2-1 4.145 4:1
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Waasland-Beveren 4-2-3-1 4.899 2:1
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-4-1-2 8.631 1:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-2-1 6.023 3:1
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 26.233 1:0
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-4-1-2 4.207 1:1
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) KAA Gent 3-4-1-2 14.000 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM KFC Duffel ? 600 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:30 PM KFC Mandel United 3-4-1-2 1.200 3:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:45 PM KAA Gent 3-4-1-2 3.000 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:30 PM RSC Charleroi 3-4-1-2 3.000 3:1
2 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM KFCO Beerschot Wilrijk 3-4-1-2 1.850 1:2
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM KVC Westerlo 3-4-1-2 2.900 2:2
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM KV Oostende 3-4-1-2 2.533 1:0
5 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:30 PM KAS Eupen 3-4-1-2 2.000 1:1
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM KFCO Beerschot Wilrijk 3-4-2-1 4.362 2:2
7 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM RSC Charleroi 3-4-1-2 7.161 2:0
8 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM KAS Eupen 3-4-1-2 1.812 2:2
9 Wed May 15, 2019 8:30 PM KV Oostende 3-4-1-2 3.042 1:1
10 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM KVC Westerlo 3-4-1-2 2.089 2:1
League Position Jupiler Pro League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 RSC Anderlecht 30 15 51
5 KAA Gent 30 8 50
6 Royal Antwerp FC 30 5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 11 47
8 KV Kortrijk 30 2 43
9 RSC Charleroi 30 0 42
10 Royal Excel Mouscron 30 0 40