For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

VVV-Venlo

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Covebo Stadion - De Koel -  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,00 mil. €

VVV-Venlo
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eredivisie 18/19

Record Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 3 7 1,41 25:25 6.828
Away record 17 4 5 8 1,00 22:38 17.708
Overall balance 34 11 8 15 1,21 47:63 12.268
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:30 PM Willem II Tilburg VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 11.800 0:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:30 PM VVV-Venlo Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 0:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 PM FC Utrecht VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 15.266 1:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM VVV-Venlo SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 6.235 1:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 11.702 1:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:45 PM VVV-Venlo NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 6.167 3:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:45 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 4.106 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 7:45 PM PSV Eindhoven VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 33.800 4:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM VVV-Venlo ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 7.051 2:0
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM FC Emmen VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 1:1
11 Thu Dec 6, 2018 8:00 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 40.000 4:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:45 PM VVV-Venlo Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 3:2
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:45 PM VVV-Venlo AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 6.217 2:2
14 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:30 PM Heracles Almelo VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 10.233 4:1
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:30 PM VVV-Venlo FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 6.668 0:0
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 13.249 2:1
17 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM VVV-Venlo PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 7.235 2:0
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:45 PM ADO Den Haag VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 10.181 2:4
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:45 PM VVV-Venlo FC Emmen 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 6.145 2:3
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 52.868 6:0
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:45 PM VVV-Venlo Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 6.134 2:1
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:30 PM AZ Alkmaar VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 14.675 3:0
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM VVV-Venlo Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 6.534 0:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:30 PM FC Groningen VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 16.757 3:2
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:30 PM VVV-Venlo SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending Jay Driessen 6.382 1:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:15 PM VVV-Venlo PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 0:1
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:15 PM NAC Breda VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 17.946 1:1
28 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM VVV-Venlo FC Utrecht 4-2-3-1 Maurice Steijn 6.723 2:6
29 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 PM VVV-Venlo Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 0:3
30 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:45 PM Fortuna Sittard VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 9.511 1:1
31 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:45 PM VVV-Venlo De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 6.545 4:1
32 Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:45 PM SC Heerenveen VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 17.450 2:2
33 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM PEC Zwolle VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 2:4
34 Wed May 15, 2019 7:30 PM VVV-Venlo Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 6.512 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM RKVV Westlandia VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking Maurice Steijn 2.000 0:3
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:45 PM AZ Alkmaar VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending Maurice Steijn 6.026 2:0