For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Waasland-Beveren

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 15  55,6 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Freethielstadion  13.290 Seats

Current transfer record: -795 Th. €

Waasland-Beveren
Jupiler Pro League
League Level: BelgiumFirst Tier
League position: 15
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HKAA Gent HRoyal Excel Mouscron HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise HCercle Brugge ARoyal Excel Mouscron
AKV Oostende HSV Zulte Waregem ASV Zulte Waregem
HKV Kortrijk AStandard Liège HKV Kortrijk ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise ACercle Brugge AKV Kortrijk HSV Zulte Waregem

Performance Chart Jupiler Pro League 18/19

Balance Jupiler Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 3 7 5 1,07 17:22 4.828
Away 15 2 5 8 0,73 20:28 10.375
Total results 30 5 12 13 0,90 37:50 7.602
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking 7.159 2:2
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 5.112 0:0
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 18.754 4:1
4 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 3.989 2:2
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 16.544 3:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 4.854 1:0
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) KAS Eupen 3-4-1-2 3.907 0:0
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (15.) RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 3.422 1:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 2.047 0:3
10 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:30 PM (13.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 4.012 1:1
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM (13.) Club Brugge KV 3-4-1-2 26.000 1:1
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-4-1-1 7.807 0:1
13 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:30 PM (13.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 6.854 2:2
14 Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) RSC Anderlecht 4-2-3-1 6.205 1:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:30 PM (13.) Cercle Brugge 4-4-2 double 6 5.983 2:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 5.474 1:2
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) KAS Eupen 5-4-1 2.000 1:0
18 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 flat 5.205 2:1
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:30 PM (15.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 flat 11.698 0:2
20 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) KSC Lokeren 3-5-2 flat 6.957 2:1
21 Thu Dec 27, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 flat 18.503 3:0
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Cercle Brugge 3-5-2 flat 4.005 1:1
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) RSC Charleroi 3-5-2 flat 7.698 2:2
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) KRC Genk 4-3-1-2 4.981 1:2
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-4-1-2 4.899 2:1
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 flat 5.119 2:1
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) KV Kortrijk 4-5-1 3.103 2:6
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) KV Oostende 3-5-2 flat 4.378 1:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-5-2 flat 3.127 1:1
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Standard Liège 3-5-2 18.261 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sixth Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:00 PM KFC Mandel United ? 913 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem 3-5-2 4.604 0:0
2 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:30 PM KV Kortrijk 3-5-2 flat 1.327 2:3
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 flat 2.078 5:1
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM Cercle Brugge 3-5-2 2.587 3:2
5 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:00 PM Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-2-1 1.364 2:1
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 1.621 3:2
7 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending 4.006 2:1
8 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking 1.723 2:1
9 Tue May 14, 2019 8:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Defending 1.335 0:5
10 Fri May 17, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 2.532 2:4
League Position Jupiler Pro League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Royal Excel Mouscron 30 0 40
11 SV Zulte Waregem 30 -11 33
12 KAS Eupen 30 -23 32
13 Cercle Brugge 30 -24 28
14 KV Oostende 30 -23 27
15 Waasland-Beveren 30 -13 27
16 KSC Lokeren 30 -25 20