For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group F Wed Apr 1, 2009 4:30 PM Kazakhstan ? 19.000 1:5
Group F Sat Jun 6, 2009 6:00 PM Andorra ? 5:1
Group F Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:15 PM Croatia 4-3-3 Attacking 25.000 1:3
Group F Sat Sep 5, 2009 8:30 PM Croatia ? 28.000 1:0
Group F Wed Sep 9, 2009 7:00 PM Ukraine ? 21.727 0:0
Group F Sat Oct 10, 2009 6:00 PM Kazakhstan ? 9.530 4:0
Group F Wed Oct 14, 2009 9:00 PM England 4-2-3-1 76.897 3:0
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Wed Jun 10, 2009 6:00 PM Moldova 4-4-2 2.000 2:2
Sat Nov 14, 2009 3:30 PM Saudi Arabia ? 1.100 1:1
Wed Nov 18, 2009 5:00 PM Montenegro 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 1:0

Matches - Year2009