For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Westfalia Wickede

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pappelstadion  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Westfalia Wickede
Westfalenliga 2
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Sodingen
HFSV Gerlingen ATuS 05 Sinsen
ASG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ASV Hohenlimburg 10 HSpVgg Erkenschwick ABSV Schüren HDSC Wanne-Eickel HFC Brünninghausen AFC Lennestadt HConcordia Wiemelhausen ASC Neheim AFC Iserlohn 46/49 HYEG Hassel HDJK TuS Hordel

Performance chart Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Record Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 2 7 0,50 12:24 121
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 23:29 125
Overall balance 20 3 4 13 0,65 35:53 123
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:15 PM (16.) TuS 05 Sinsen ? 150 0:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) YEG Hassel ? 75 1:6
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:15 PM (6.) FC Iserlohn 46/49 ? 1:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) DJK TuS Hordel ? 138 1:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:15 PM (11.) Lüner SV ? 230 3:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ? 183 6:3
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:15 PM (10.) FSV Gerlingen ? 69 0:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) SV Hohenlimburg 10 ? 100 4:2
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:15 PM (10.) SpVgg Erkenschwick ? 150 1:4
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:15 PM (12.) BSV Schüren ? 150 1:0
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:15 PM (13.) DSC Wanne-Eickel ? 150 2:4
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) SV Sodingen ? 80 1:6
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:45 PM (12.) FC Brünninghausen ? 160 2:3
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Lennestadt ? 200 6:1
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:45 PM (14.) Concordia Wiemelhausen ? 100 0:4
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:45 PM (15.) SC Neheim ? 120 4:2
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) TuS 05 Sinsen ? 100 1:1
19 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) YEG Hassel ? 100 1:2
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FC Iserlohn 46/49 ? 100 4:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:15 PM (14.) DJK TuS Hordel ? 100 2:4
23 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Lüner SV -:-
24 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:15 PM SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl -:-
25 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM FSV Gerlingen -:-
26 Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:15 PM SV Hohenlimburg 10 -:-
27 Thu Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM SpVgg Erkenschwick -:-
28 Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:15 PM BSV Schüren -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 3:00 PM DSC Wanne-Eickel -:-
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 3:15 PM SV Sodingen -:-
31 Sun May 3, 2020 3:00 PM FC Brünninghausen -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 3:15 PM FC Lennestadt -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 3:00 PM Concordia Wiemelhausen -:-
34 Sun May 24, 2020 3:15 PM SC Neheim -:-
Table section Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 FC Iserlohn 46/49 19 -2 22
12 TuS 05 Sinsen 20 -13 22
13 Lüner SV 20 -7 17
14 SV Sodingen 18 -22 15
15 YEG Hassel 20 -23 14
16 Westfalia Wickede 20 -18 13
17 FSV Gerlingen 21 -27 13

Matches