For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Wiener Sport-Club

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Wiener Sport-Club Platz  7.828 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wiener Sport-Club
RL Ost
League Level: AustriaThird Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HTeam Wiener Linien HASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha ASC Neusiedl/See AFC Mauerwerk HFC Stadlau HASK Ebreichsdorf ASKN St. Pölten Juniors HFC Mannsdorf/Groß-Enzersdorf
HFCM Traiskirchen ASV Leobendorf HSC/ESV Parndorf ASV Schwechat
ASK Rapid Wien II HSV Mattersburg II AFC Admira Wacker Mödling II

Performance Chart Regionalliga Ost 18/19

Balance Regionalliga Ost 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 8 3 3 1,93 26:17 1.529
Away 14 7 3 4 1,71 26:28 470
Total results 28 15 6 7 1,82 52:45 1.000
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha ? 700 1:2
2 Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) SC Neusiedl/See ? 1.144 2:4
3 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) FCM Traiskirchen ? 350 1:2
4 Fri Aug 24, 2018 7:30 PM (4.) SV Leobendorf ? 1.171 3:1
5 Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) SV Mattersburg II ? 400 1:3
6 Fri Sep 7, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) FC Mauerwerk ? 2.317 1:4
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FC Stadlau ? 450 2:3
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 800 6:1
9 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:30 PM (6.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling II ? 1.560 1:0
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) SC/ESV Parndorf ? 400 2:1
11 Tue Oct 9, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) SKN St. Pölten Juniors ? 782 0:0
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 7:30 PM (8.) FC Mannsdorf/Groß-Enzersdorf ? 470 1:1
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) SV Schwechat ? 1.471 3:0
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) SK Rapid Wien II ? 550 4:2
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) Team Wiener Linien ? 2.617 1:0
16 Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) ASK-BSC Bruck/Leitha ? 1.423 2:0
17 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SC Neusiedl/See ? 810 2:3
18 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) FCM Traiskirchen ? 1.153 3:3
19 Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) SV Leobendorf 4-2-3-1 900 1:1
20 Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) SV Mattersburg II ? 1.523 1:2
21 Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Mauerwerk ? 305 1:2
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Stadlau ? 1.352 4:1
23 Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 1.732 2:1
24 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling II ? 150 4:0
25 Fri May 3, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) SC/ESV Parndorf ? 1.702 1:1
26 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SKN St. Pölten Juniors ? 300 0:3
27 Fri May 17, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Mannsdorf/Groß-Enzersdorf 4-2-3-1 1.455 2:0
28 Fri May 24, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) SV Schwechat 2:2
29 7:30 PM (4.) SK Rapid Wien II -:-
30 6:45 PM Team Wiener Linien -:-
League Position Regionalliga Ost 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASK Ebreichsdorf 28 63 66
2 FC Mauerwerk 28 29 59
3 FC Mannsdorf/Groß-Enzersdorf 28 25 55
4 Wiener Sport-Club 28 7 51
5 SV Leobendorf 28 19 48
6 SK Rapid Wien II 28 18 46
7 SC Neusiedl/See 28 0 41

Matches