For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Wigry Suwalki

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Suwalkach  3.060 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wigry Suwalki
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 5 3 1,88 21:11 2.011
Away 16 3 5 8 0,88 15:26 1.527
Total results 33 12 10 11 1,39 36:37 1.776
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Jul 19, 2014 5:00 PM UKP Zielona Góra ? 100 0:3
qualification round deciders Sat Jul 26, 2014 5:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa ? 500 0:1
First Round Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:00 PM Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 968 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 3, 2014 12:30 PM (9.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 2.500 1:1
2 Fri Aug 8, 2014 8:00 PM (10.) Bytovia Bytow ? 2.500 1:1
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:00 PM (11.) Pogon Siedlce ? 2.156 0:0
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 2.500 2:1
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 7:00 PM (7.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.600 3:1
6 Sun Aug 31, 2014 7:45 PM (12.) Olimpia Grudziadz 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 6:00 PM (15.) GKS Katowice ? 2.722 0:1
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:00 PM (10.) Dolcan Zabki ? 2.500 0:1
9 Sun Sep 21, 2014 12:15 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 700 2:0
10 Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:00 PM (13.) GKS Tychy ? 1.500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 4, 2014 5:30 PM (12.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 3.862 0:1
12 Fri Oct 10, 2014 6:00 PM (10.) Widzew Lodz ? 3.000 2:1
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 6:00 PM (10.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.400 2:1
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 4:00 PM (10.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 1.800 1:1
15 Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:45 PM (11.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 460 1:0
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 3:00 PM (11.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.700 2:1
17 Sat Nov 15, 2014 4:00 PM (10.) Wisla Plock ? 1.000 1:1
18 Sat Nov 22, 2014 1:00 PM (11.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 2.458 2:2
19 Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 PM (11.) Bytovia Bytow ? 373 2:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2015 5:00 PM (12.) Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 2.577 2:0
21 Fri Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (12.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 3.392 3:0
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.668 1:0
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 3:00 PM (12.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 1.300 3:1
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) GKS Katowice ? 1.700 2:0
26 Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 1.430 2:1
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:00 PM (11.) GKS Tychy ? 400 1:1
28 Sun May 3, 2015 7:00 PM (12.) Arka Gdynia ? 2.922 1:0
29 Sat May 9, 2015 5:00 PM (10.) Widzew Lodz ? 603 2:2
30 Sat May 16, 2015 7:00 PM (10.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.776 0:0
31 Wed May 20, 2015 5:00 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 954 2:0
32 Sun May 24, 2015 8:00 PM (11.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 3:0
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (9.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.044 2:3
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (9.) Wisla Plock ? 2.107 1:2
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Dolcan Zabki 33 4 49
7 Stomil Olsztyn 34 0 49
8 GKS Katowice 34 3 48
9 Wigry Suwalki 33 -1 46
10 Arka Gdynia 34 -1 43
11 Chrobry Glogow 34 -4 41
12 Miedz Legnica 34 -1 40

Matches - Season14/15