For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Wisla Plock

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 7  22,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion im. Kazimierza Górskiego  10.978 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 K €

Wisla Plock
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 22:16 2.161
Away record 17 12 4 1 2,35 28:9 1.484
Overall balance 34 20 9 5 2,03 50:25 1.823
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:00 PM Polonia Bytom ? 683 1:3
Second Round Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:00 PM GKS Tychy ? 600 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 2, 2014 5:00 PM (3.) Bytovia Bytow ? 1.300 3:2
2 Sun Aug 10, 2014 12:15 PM (13.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.500 1:1
3 Sun Aug 17, 2014 12:30 PM (14.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 3.249 1:3
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 6:00 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.300 3:1
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 5:00 PM (3.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 1.900 1:1
6 Sat Aug 30, 2014 2:45 PM (3.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 1.700 0:2
7 Sun Sep 7, 2014 12:15 PM (7.) Dolcan Zabki ? 630 0:0
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 6:00 PM (8.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 1.400 2:1
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 4:30 PM (8.) GKS Tychy ? 150 0:1
10 Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:15 PM (4.) Arka Gdynia ? 3.000 0:1
11 Sat Oct 4, 2014 4:00 PM (8.) Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 1.400 0:1
12 Sat Oct 11, 2014 4:00 PM (5.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.300 2:0
13 Sun Oct 19, 2014 12:15 PM (4.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 1.400 0:2
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 6:00 PM (3.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 1.000 2:0
15 Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:30 PM (3.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
16 Sun Nov 9, 2014 12:30 PM (4.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 2.500 0:3
17 Sat Nov 15, 2014 4:00 PM (2.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.000 1:1
18 Sat Nov 22, 2014 4:00 PM (2.) Bytovia Bytow ? 1.000 2:1
19 Sun Nov 30, 2014 1:00 PM (2.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.057 0:2
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 5:45 PM (2.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
21 Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:00 PM (3.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.200 2:3
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 5:45 PM (3.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 3.000 1:0
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 5:45 PM (3.) GKS Katowice ? x 0:1
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 1:00 PM (3.) Dolcan Zabki ? 2.500 1:1
25 Sun Apr 12, 2015 12:30 PM (3.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 795 0:1
26 Sat Apr 18, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) GKS Tychy ? 2.000 1:0
27 Sun Apr 26, 2015 12:30 PM (2.) Arka Gdynia ? 4.417 0:0
28 Fri May 1, 2015 6:45 PM (2.) Widzew Lodz ? 3.000 2:1
29 Sat May 9, 2015 5:45 PM (2.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.925 0:2
30 Sat May 16, 2015 5:45 PM (2.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 5.000 1:2
31 Wed May 20, 2015 5:00 PM (3.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 0:3
32 Sun May 24, 2015 6:00 PM (3.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.540 1:1
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (3.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 1.500 2:2
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (3.) Wigry Suwalki ? 2.107 1:2

Matches - Season14/15