For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Wolfsberger AC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Lavanttal-Arena  7.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +800 Th. €

Wolfsberger AC
Bundesliga
League Level: AustriaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASKN St. Pölten ASK Sturm Graz HRed Bull Salzburg HSKN St. Pölten HSK Sturm Graz
AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSC Rheindorf Altach ATSV Hartberg HFC Admira Wacker Mödling HAustria Vienna
ARed Bull Salzburg HLASK ARed Bull Salzburg ALASK AAustria Vienna

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 7 6 3 1,69 27:22 3.938
Away 16 5 4 7 1,19 20:25 5.796
Total results 32 12 10 10 1,44 47:47 4.867
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 2.786 4:3
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 4.727 1:0
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 14.800 0:0
4 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-4-2 double 6 2.200 0:6
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-3-3 Attacking 5.635 1:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 4-4-2 double 6 5.119 2:0
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-1-3-2 3.887 3:1
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-1-3-2 3.267 0:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-3 Attacking 4.655 1:4
10 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-3-3 Attacking 3.213 3:4
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-2 double 6 1.700 0:0
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-1-3-2 2.586 1:0
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 8.540 2:3
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM Rapid Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 5.444 3:1
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-4-2 double 6 2.766 2:2
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-4-2 Diamond 8.074 3:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM LASK 4-4-2 Diamond 2.655 1:1
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-4-2 double 6 2.035 0:0
19 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-4-2 double 6 3.198 0:0
20 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-2 double 6 6.111 3:0
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-4-2 double 6 3.678 1:1
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-2 double 6 4.488 2:2
23 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:30 PM LASK 4-4-2 double 6 3.691 0:3
24 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 2.277 1:3
25 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 3.357 1:1
26 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:30 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-4-2 double 6 9.376 1:2
27 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-2 double 6 6.181 3:1
28 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-2 double 6 3.409 2:1
29 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 PM LASK 4-4-2 double 6 5.342 3:0
30 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 2.916 4:0
31 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 11.252 2:0
32 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-4-2 double 6 6.377 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM Union Gurten 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 2.312 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-5-2 flat 3.755 0:3
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 32 52 52
2 LASK 32 28 40
3 Wolfsberger AC 32 0 31
4 Austria Vienna 32 -3 27
5 SK Sturm Graz 32 -3 24
6 SKN St. Pölten 32 -18 21