For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Zabkovia Zabki

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Dolcanu  3.583 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zabkovia Zabki
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 8 2 1,63 23:18 506
Away record 17 6 5 6 1,35 20:21 1.728
Overall balance 33 12 13 8 1,48 43:39 1.135
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:00 PM Radomiak Radom Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 1:2 AET
Second Round Wed Sep 24, 2014 3:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Pogon Szczecin ? Marcin Sasal 500 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 3, 2014 12:15 PM Dolcan Zabki Arka Gdynia ? Marcin Sasal 783 0:0
2 Sat Aug 9, 2014 6:00 PM Widzew Lodz Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 4.900 1:1
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Miedz Legnica ? Marcin Sasal 500 2:0
4 Sun Aug 24, 2014 12:15 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza Dolcan Zabki 3-4-2-1 Marcin Sasal 900 1:1
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 4:30 PM Dolcan Zabki Flota Swinoujscie 3-4-2-1 Marcin Sasal 400 1:1
6 Sun Aug 31, 2014 5:00 PM Chojniczanka Chojnice Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 1.400 1:1
7 Sun Sep 7, 2014 12:15 PM Dolcan Zabki Wisla Plock ? Marcin Sasal 630 0:0
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:00 PM Wigry Suwalki Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 2.500 0:1
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 3:30 PM Dolcan Zabki Bytovia Bytow ? Marcin Sasal 550 0:0
10 Sun Sep 28, 2014 4:00 PM Pogon Siedlce Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 1.859 0:1
11 Sun Oct 5, 2014 12:30 PM Dolcan Zabki Zaglebie Lubin 5-3-2 Marcin Sasal 500 2:2
12 Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:00 PM Chrobry Glogow Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 1.200 3:0
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:30 PM Dolcan Zabki Olimpia Grudziadz ? Marcin Sasal 450 2:2
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:00 PM GKS Katowice Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 1.600 2:3
15 Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:15 PM Dolcan Zabki Stomil Olsztyn 5-3-2 Marcin Sasal 450 2:2
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 1:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? Marcin Sasal 450 2:2
17 Sat Nov 15, 2014 1:00 PM GKS Tychy Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 250 1:0
18 Sat Nov 22, 2014 5:30 PM Arka Gdynia Dolcan Zabki ? Marcin Sasal 3.087 2:1
19 Wed Mar 18, 2015 3:30 PM Dolcan Zabki Widzew Lodz ? Dariusz Dzwigala 600 2:1
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 3:00 PM Miedz Legnica Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 2.100 0:3
21 Sat Mar 14, 2015 3:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 3-4-2-1 Dariusz Dzwigala 450 3:1
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:00 PM Flota Swinoujscie Dolcan Zabki 3-4-2-1 Dariusz Dzwigala 900 0:1
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 4:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Chojniczanka Chojnice ? Dariusz Dzwigala 500 0:3
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 1:00 PM Wisla Plock Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 2.500 1:1
26 Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:00 PM Bytovia Bytow Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 604 3:2
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Pogon Siedlce ? Dariusz Dzwigala 481 3:1
28 Fri May 1, 2015 7:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 3.462 2:0
29 Sat May 9, 2015 4:00 PM Dolcan Zabki Chrobry Glogow ? Dariusz Dzwigala 139 0:2
30 Sat May 16, 2015 5:00 PM Olimpia Grudziadz Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 550 2:0
31 Wed May 20, 2015 5:30 PM Dolcan Zabki GKS Katowice ? Dariusz Dzwigala 414 2:0
32 Sat May 23, 2015 5:00 PM Stomil Olsztyn Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 1.253 1:3
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM Sandecja Nowy Sacz Dolcan Zabki ? Dariusz Dzwigala 304 1:1
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM Dolcan Zabki GKS Tychy ? Dariusz Dzwigala 800 2:1