To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Zaglebie Lubin II

Squad size: 22

Average age: 19,8

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Boisko boczne Lubin  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zaglebie Lubin II
3 Liga - Group III
League level: PolandFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj HGornik Zabrze II AWarta Gorzow Wielkopolski HMKS Kluczbork APiast Zmigrod HFoto-Higiena Gac HLechia Zielona Góra HPolonia Nysa AROW 1964 Rybnik HStal Brzeg
APolonia-Stal Swidnica HRuch Chorzow HSleza Wroclaw APolonia Bytom ARekord Bielsko-Biala

Performance chart 3 Liga - Group III 20/21

Record 3 Liga - Group III 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 10 2 6 1,78 45:21 42
Away record 18 8 3 7 1,50 26:22 36
Overall balance 36 18 5 13 1,64 71:43 39
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Gwarek Tarnowskie Góry ? 300 0:4
2 Sat Aug 8, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Miedz Legnica II ? 150 3:1
3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie ? 100 2:1
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) LKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj ? 150 1:2
5 Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Gornik Zabrze II 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
6 Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Polonia-Stal Swidnica ? 150 6:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Ruch Chorzow ? x 4:0
8 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Warta Gorzow Wielkopolski ? 100 1:2
9 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (8.) MKS Kluczbork ? x 0:2
10 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Piast Zmigrod ? 100 3:3
11 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Sleza Wroclaw ? 150 1:1
12 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Foto-Higiena Gac ? 100 0:0
13 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Polonia Bytom ? x 2:0
14 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Lechia Zielona Góra ? x 0:1
15 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Rekord Bielsko-Biala ? x 1:2
16 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Polonia Nysa ? x 2:0
17 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) ROW 1964 Rybnik ? x 2:2
18 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Stal Brzeg ? x 1:0
20 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Gwarek Tarnowskie Góry ? x 2:0
21 Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:00 PM (7.) Miedz Legnica II ? x 1:1
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie ? x 2:3
23 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:30 PM (7.) LKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
24 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Gornik Zabrze II 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
25 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Polonia-Stal Swidnica ? x 4:2
26 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Ruch Chorzow 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
27 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Warta Gorzow Wielkopolski ? x 1:2
28 Sat May 1, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) MKS Kluczbork ? x 4:0
29 Wed May 5, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Piast Zmigrod ? x 0:2
30 Sat May 8, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) Sleza Wroclaw ? x 0:1
31 Sat May 15, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) Foto-Higiena Gac ? 100 6:1
32 Sat May 22, 2021 5:30 PM (5.) Polonia Bytom ? 1:0
33 Wed May 26, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Lechia Zielona Góra ? 4:1
34 Sat May 29, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Rekord Bielsko-Biala ? 4:2
35 Wed Jun 2, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Polonia Nysa ? 3:1
36 Sat Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) ROW 1964 Rybnik ? 0:4
37 Sat Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Stal Brzeg ? 1:0
Table section 3 Liga - Group III 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Polonia Bytom 35 45 81
3 Sleza Wroclaw 35 57 75
4 Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie 35 20 65
5 Zaglebie Lubin II 36 28 59
6 Rekord Bielsko-Biala 35 13 55
7 LKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj 35 -2 48
8 Stal Brzeg 35 6 46

Matches