For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1. FC Köln

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: RheinEnergieStadion  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +30,90 Mill. €

1. FC Köln
2.Bundesliga
League Level: GermanySecond Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSG Dynamo Dresden ASV Darmstadt 98 HSpVgg Greuther Fürth ASSV Jahn Regensburg H1.FC Magdeburg HFC St. Pauli HSV Sandhausen AFC Erzgebirge Aue AFC Ingolstadt 04 HArminia Bielefeld
HFC Schalke 04 AHamburger SV HVfL Bochum A1.FC Union Berlin ASC Paderborn 07

Performance Chart 2.Bundesliga 18/19

Balance 2.Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 8 2 3 2,00 40:18 49.408
Away 12 8 1 3 2,08 24:13 21.083
Total results 25 16 3 6 2,04 64:31 35.812
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) VfL Bochum 4-1-4-1 0:2
2 Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 1:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-1-4-1 48.000 3:1
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:30 PM (1.) FC St. Pauli 4-1-4-1 3:5
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:30 PM (1.) SC Paderborn 07 4-1-4-1 3:5
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 13.237 0:2
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM (1.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 45.900 2:1
8 Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-1-4-1 1:3
9 Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) MSV Duisburg 4-1-4-1 49.600 1:2
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 9.700 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-1-4-1 1:1
12 Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) Hamburger SV 4-1-4-1 53.876 1:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-5-2 Attacking 8:1
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) SV Darmstadt 98 3-1-4-2 0:3
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 3-1-4-2 49.700 4:0
16 Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 3-1-4-2 1:3
17 Mon Dec 17, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-1-4-2 49.500 3:0
18 Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) VfL Bochum 3-4-1-2 2:3
19 Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-1-4-2 2:0
20 Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 3-1-4-2 13.089 0:1
21 Fri Feb 8, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FC St. Pauli 3-5-2 4:1
22 Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) SC Paderborn 07 3-1-4-2 3:2
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SV Sandhausen 3-5-2 49.600 3:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-4-1-2 11.042 1:2
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-5-2 5:1
26 6:30 PM (1.) MSV Duisburg ppd.
27 1:30 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel -:-
28 1:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
29 8:30 PM Hamburger SV -:-
30 1:30 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
31 6:30 PM SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
32 8:30 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
33 3:30 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
34 3:30 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:30 PM BFC Dynamo 4-1-4-1 14.357 1:9
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 6:7 on pens
League Position 2.Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 1. FC Köln 25 33 51
2 Hamburger SV 26 9 50
3 1.FC Union Berlin 26 19 47
4 FC St. Pauli 26 -2 43
5 Holstein Kiel 26 14 42
6 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 26 8 42
7 SC Paderborn 07 26 18 41

Matches