For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Brighton & Hove Albion U18

Squad size: 24

Average age: 17,5

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brighton & Hove Albion U18
U18 Premier League
League Level: EnglandYouth league
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AAston Villa U18 AWest Ham United U18 AManchester United U18 HReading FC U18 ANorwich City U18 ALeicester City U18 AChelsea FC U18
AWest Ham United U18
HChelsea FC U18 HFulham FC U18 HSwansea City U18 AArsenal FC U18 HTottenham Hotspur U18 AEverton FC U18 HSouthampton FC U18

Performance Chart U18 Premier League 18/19

Balance U18 Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 3 - 6 1,00 10:17 -
Away 9 4 1 4 1,44 19:16 -
Total results 18 7 1 10 1,22 29:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-4-1-1 6:4
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 3-5-2 flat 0:2
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-4-2 2:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-2-3-1 3:2
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-2-3-1 0:3
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:00 PM Swansea City U18 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Sat Dec 15, 2018 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 3-4-1-2 2:2
12 Sat Jan 5, 2019 12:30 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sat Jan 12, 2019 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-2-3-1 1:4
14 Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-2-3-1 0:4
15 Sat Feb 2, 2019 1:00 PM Reading FC U18 ? 2:1
16 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-1-1 1:2
17 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:3
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 - Chelsea FC U18 0:1
19 Sat Mar 30, 2019 - Aston Villa U18 -:-
20 Sat Apr 6, 2019 - Fulham FC U18 -:-
21 Sat Apr 13, 2019 - Swansea City U18 -:-
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 - West Ham United U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-2-3-1 5:6 on pens
Fourth Round Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:00 PM Manchester United U18 4-2-3-1 1:3
Fifth Round Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-2-3-1 178 2:0
League Position U18 Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 West Ham United U18 18 -12 25
7 Fulham FC U18 18 1 24
8 Leicester City U18 18 -8 23
9 Brighton & Hove Albion U18 18 -4 22
10 Reading FC U18 18 -22 16
11 Norwich City U18 18 -35 10
12 Swansea City U18 18 -30 8