For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Dordrecht

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,6

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion  4.235 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dordrecht
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AAZ Alkmaar U21 AHelmond Sport ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HRoda JC Kerkrade AFC Volendam AFC Twente Enschede
HAjax Amsterdam U21 HNEC Nijmegen HMVV Maastricht ARKC Waalwijk
HPSV Eindhoven U21 HSparta Rotterdam ASC Telstar AFC Eindhoven HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 3 5 9 0,82 22:38 1.762
Away 18 5 4 9 1,06 28:41 4.856
Total results 35 8 9 18 0,94 50:79 3.353
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.734 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 2.445 0:0
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 518 5:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 9.631 1:0
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) SC Telstar 4-2-3-1 1.532 1:4
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) FC Twente Enschede 4-2-3-1 2.662 0:2
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) MVV Maastricht 4-2-3-1 4.434 2:1
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-2-3-1 8.432 3:2
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 1.658 3:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) FC Den Bosch 5-3-2 2.334 1:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 2.024 1:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 357 2:2
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 1.324 1:2
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 3-4-3 8.000 2:1
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:45 PM (18.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 1.362 0:3
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Almere City FC 3-4-3 2.092 1:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) RKC Waalwijk 5-3-2 1.362 2:0
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 6.259 2:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 253 4:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 1.538 0:1
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (19.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 1.649 2:6
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 450 0:1
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.103 1:3
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.672 3:3
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.035 1:2
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 3.011 1:4
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 7.384 1:3
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 1.545 2:2
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 1.792 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 1.690 3:2
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 1.925 8:1
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 1.711 1:3
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 2.545 3:4
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 27.000 0:1
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 1.669 1:1
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 2.966 4:4
36 2:30 PM (17.) Almere City FC -:-
37 8:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
38 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Eindhoven 35 8 48
15 SC Telstar 35 -15 44
16 FC Volendam 35 -14 39
17 FC Dordrecht 35 -29 33
18 AZ Alkmaar U21 35 -23 26
19 Helmond Sport 35 -32 18
20 FC Utrecht U21 35 -46 16

Matches