For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Polokwane City FC

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 7  19,4 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Peter Mokaba Stadion   41.733 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Polokwane City FC
ABSA Premiership
League Level: South AfricaFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart ABSA Premiership 17/18

Balance ABSA Premiership 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 2 10 3 1,07 15:16 4.766
Away 15 4 6 5 1,20 16:18 3.839
Total results 30 6 16 8 1,13 31:34 4.302
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:00 PM Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Oct 28, 2017 3:30 PM Ajax Cape Town 4-4-2 double 6 4:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 4, 2017 7:15 PM Orlando Pirates 4-2-3-1 4:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:30 PM Bloemfontein Celtic 4-2-3-1 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Feb 7, 2018 6:30 PM Ubuntu Cape Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:00 PM (13.) Baroka FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.500 0:0
2 Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:30 PM (10.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:2
3 Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM (4.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 1:2
4 Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM (10.) Ajax Cape Town 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:0
5 Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM (11.) Free State Stars 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 2:3
6 Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) Cape Town City FC 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
7 Sat Sep 30, 2017 8:15 PM (15.) Orlando Pirates 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:2
8 Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM (13.) AmaZulu FC 4-2-3-1 1.216 2:3
9 Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM (12.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
10 Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:30 PM (14.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 13.500 0:0
11 Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:30 PM (13.) Maritzburg United FC 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
12 Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
13 Wed Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM (12.) Platinum Stars FC 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
14 Sat Dec 9, 2017 2:30 PM (15.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-2-3-1 450 1:1
15 Sat Dec 16, 2017 2:30 PM (15.) Chippa United 4-2-3-1 1.910 0:1
16 Sat Jan 6, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 14.500 3:2
17 Sat Jan 13, 2018 7:15 PM (11.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 11.000 2:1
18 Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:15 PM (12.) Orlando Pirates 4-2-3-1 9.000 1:1
19 Sat Jan 27, 2018 2:30 PM (13.) AmaZulu FC 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
20 Sun Feb 4, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Ajax Cape Town 4-2-3-1 2.600 1:1
21 Wed Mar 7, 2018 6:30 PM (13.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:2
22 Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) Baroka FC 4-2-3-1 5.810 1:1
23 Sun Mar 4, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
24 Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 2:1
25 Wed Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
26 Sat Apr 7, 2018 8:15 PM (12.) Platinum Stars FC 4-2-3-1 944 2:0
27 Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-2-3-1 2.300 1:1
28 Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:30 PM (13.) Cape Town City FC 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:1
29 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Free State Stars 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
30 Sat May 12, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Chippa United 4-2-3-1 6.392 1:1
League Position ABSA Premiership 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Bloemfontein Celtic 30 -7 37
11 SuperSport United 30 -5 36
12 Bidvest Wits FC 30 -9 36
13 Polokwane City FC 30 -3 34
14 Baroka FC 30 -6 34
15 Platinum Stars FC 30 -17 27
16 Ajax Cape Town 30 -6 24

Matches - Season17/18