For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RSC Charleroi

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 18  72,0 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade du Pays de Charleroi  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +12,06 Mill. €

RSC Charleroi
Jupiler Pro League
League Level: BelgiumFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AClub Brugge KV AKV Kortrijk ARoyal Antwerp FC AKAS Eupen HKVC Westerlo
HWaasland-Beveren HKV Oostende HKRC Genk
ASV Zulte Waregem HStandard Liège ARoyal Excel Mouscron ASint-Truidense VV HKAS Eupen ASint-Truidense VV HKV Oostende

Performance Chart Jupiler Pro League 18/19

Balance Jupiler Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 7 3 5 1,60 22:18 9.077
Away 15 5 3 7 1,20 21:25 10.676
Total results 30 12 6 12 1,40 43:43 9.876
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 9.006 0:1
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) KAS Eupen 4-4-1-1 2.150 1:4
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending 12.303 1:2
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 14.657 3:1
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:30 PM (11.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending 7.474 0:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-4-2 double 6 7.823 3:1
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Standard Liège 4-4-2 double 6 26.647 0:0
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Waasland-Beveren 4-4-2 double 6 3.422 1:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) KSC Lokeren 4-4-2 double 6 7.788 2:1
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:30 PM (9.) Cercle Brugge 4-4-2 double 6 4.796 2:1
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-2-3-1 7.700 3:2
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 18.731 2:1
13 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM (10.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-4-2-1 7.521 1:0
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) KV Oostende 3-4-2-1 4.361 2:1
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Club Brugge KV 4-2-3-1 10.066 2:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) KSC Lokeren 4-2-3-1 2.694 2:4
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 11.625 3:1
18 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending 20.000 1:1
19 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 flat 9.272 2:0
20 Sun Dec 23, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-2-3-1 7.500 3:1
21 Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking 12.653 0:1
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Club Brugge KV 3-4-2-1 26.250 0:1
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Waasland-Beveren 3-4-1-2 7.698 2:2
24 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-4-2-1 5.022 3:0
25 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 7.822 1:1
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 6.772 1:2
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 6.023 3:1
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 9.810 1:1
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 11.108 1:2
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) KAS Eupen 4-3-2-1 7.588 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM SC Eendracht Aalst ? 2.300 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:45 PM KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 7.961 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:1
2 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM KV Oostende 4-3-3 Defending 7.784 1:2
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM KAS Eupen 3-4-1-2 850 0:1
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM KVC Westerlo 3-4-1-2 5.965 2:0
5 6:00 PM KFCO Beerschot Wilrijk -:-
6 6:00 PM KV Oostende -:-
7 6:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV -:-
8 6:00 PM KFCO Beerschot Wilrijk -:-
9 8:30 PM KVC Westerlo -:-
10 8:00 PM KAS Eupen -:-
League Position Jupiler Pro League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Royal Antwerp FC 30 5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 11 47
8 KV Kortrijk 30 2 43
9 RSC Charleroi 30 0 42
10 Royal Excel Mouscron 30 0 40
11 SV Zulte Waregem 30 -11 33
12 KAS Eupen 30 -23 32