For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 20  60,6 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Weserstadion  42.100 Seats

Current transfer record: -950 Th. €

SV Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 38 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Bundesliga 17/18

Balance Bundesliga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 6 7 4 1,47 20:17 40.952
Away 17 4 5 8 1,00 17:23 46.765
Total results 34 10 12 12 1,24 37:40 43.859
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:30 PM (11.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-1-4-2 1:0
2 Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:30 PM (13.) Bayern Munich 3-5-2 flat 0:2
3 Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:30 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 3-1-4-2 49.118 1:1
4 Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:32 PM (16.) FC Schalke 04 3-1-4-2 1:2
5 Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:30 PM (17.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-5-2 flat 26.174 1:1
6 Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:30 PM (17.) SC Freiburg 3-1-4-2 41.000 0:0
7 Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:30 PM (17.) Hamburger SV 3-1-4-2 54.613 0:0
8 Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:00 PM (17.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 flat 0:2
9 Sun Oct 22, 2017 1:30 PM (17.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:31 PM (17.) FC Augsburg 3-5-2 flat 40.500 0:3
11 Fri Nov 3, 2017 8:30 PM (17.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
12 Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:00 PM (17.) Hannover 96 4-1-4-1 4:0
13 Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:30 PM (16.) RB Leipzig 3-5-2 40.172 2:0
14 Sat Dec 2, 2017 3:32 PM (17.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 41.500 1:0
15 Sat Dec 9, 2017 3:30 PM (17.) Borussia Dortmund 5-3-2 81.160 1:2
16 Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:30 PM (17.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-4-2-1 26.620 1:0
17 Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:30 PM (17.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-1-4-1 38.200 2:2
18 Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 37.500 1:1
19 Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 4:2
20 Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Hertha BSC 4-1-4-1 40.030 0:0
21 Sat Feb 3, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
22 Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:00 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 38.062 3:1
23 Sat Feb 17, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
24 Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) Hamburger SV 4-1-4-1 1:0
25 Fri Mar 2, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 flat 52.211 2:2
26 Mon Mar 12, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) 1. FC Köln 4-3-3 Attacking 41.100 3:1
27 Sat Mar 17, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 30.080 1:3
28 Sun Apr 1, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
29 Fri Apr 6, 2018 8:31 PM (12.) Hannover 96 4-1-4-1 49.000 2:1
30 Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 42.100 1:1
31 Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart 4-1-4-1 2:0
32 Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 1:1
33 Sat May 5, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 0:0
34 Sat May 12, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:45 PM Würzburger Kickers 3-5-2 flat 8.090 0:3
Second Round Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:45 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 31.210 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 20, 2017 6:30 PM SC Freiburg 4-3-2-1 33.519 3:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 6, 2018 8:45 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 25.653 4:2 AET
League Position Bundesliga 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 0 49
9 Borussia Mönchengladbach 34 -5 47
10 Hertha BSC 34 -3 43
11 SV Werder Bremen 34 -3 42
12 FC Augsburg 34 -3 41
13 Hannover 96 34 -10 39
14 1.FSV Mainz 05 34 -14 36

Matches - Season17/18