For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

VfB Stuttgart

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,4

Foreign players: 14  51,9 %

Current international players: 8

Stadium: Mercedes-Benz Arena  60.449 Seats

Current transfer record: -17,80 Mill. €

VfB Stuttgart
1.Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress 1.Bundesliga 17/18

Balance 1.Bundesliga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 10 4 3 2,00 18:9 56.369
Away 17 5 2 10 1,00 18:27 44.399
Total results 34 15 6 13 1,50 36:36 50.384
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:32 PM (7.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 44.751 2:0
2 Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:30 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 flat 53.150 1:0
3 Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:02 PM (10.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-3 flat 61.098 3:1
4 Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:30 PM (14.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-3 flat 50.500 1:0
5 Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:30 PM (9.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-2-1 44.063 2:0
6 Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:30 PM (12.) FC Augsburg 3-4-2-1 55.202 0:0
7 Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:30 PM (12.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 2:1
8 Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:30 PM (14.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-2-1 58.716 2:1
9 Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 3-4-2-1 42.558 1:0
10 Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:00 PM (13.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Sat Nov 4, 2017 3:30 PM (12.) Hamburger SV 4-2-3-1 54.976 3:1
12 Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:30 PM (12.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 58.932 2:1
13 Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:30 PM (11.) Hannover 96 3-4-2-1 43.500 1:1
14 Sat Dec 2, 2017 3:32 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-2-1 41.500 1:0
15 Fri Dec 8, 2017 8:30 PM (13.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-4-2-1 54.650 0:2
16 Wed Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 1:0
17 Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:30 PM (14.) Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 0:1
18 Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:31 PM (14.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 57.181 1:0
19 Sat Jan 20, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 25.736 3:2
20 Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-3 flat 55.096 0:2
21 Sat Feb 3, 2018 3:32 PM (14.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 24.378 1:1
22 Sun Feb 11, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 53.296 1:0
23 Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 30.007 0:1
24 Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:32 PM (13.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 55.418 1:0
25 Sun Mar 4, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
26 Sun Mar 11, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 53.548 0:0
27 Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:30 PM (10.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
28 Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:32 PM (8.) Hamburger SV 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
29 Sun Apr 8, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
30 Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 57.131 1:1
31 Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
32 Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
33 Sat May 5, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 58.312 2:0
34 Sat May 12, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) Bayern Munich 4-5-1 flat 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus 4-3-3 off. 17.516 5:6 on pens
Second Round Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-4-2-1 28.322 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-2-1 22.348 3:1
League Position 1.Bundesliga 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Borussia Dortmund 34 17 55
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 34 14 55
6 RB Leipzig 34 4 53
7 VfB Stuttgart 34 0 51
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 0 49
9 Borussia Mönchengladbach 34 -5 47
10 Hertha BSC 34 -3 43

Matches - Season 17/18