For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Unión Comercio

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,3

Foreign players: 3  10,0 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: Estadio IPD de Nueva Cajamarca  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Unión Comercio
Torneo Verano
League level: PeruFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017

Balance Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 1 1 1 1,33 6:5 115
Away 4 - 1 3 0,25 4:8 -
Total results 7 1 2 4 0,71 10:13 49
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun May 28, 2017 8:30 PM (12.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sat Jun 3, 2017 7:30 PM (11.) Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:30 PM (5.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Jun 17, 2017 7:30 PM (13.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:30 PM (4.) Comerciantes Unidos 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sat Jul 1, 2017 7:30 PM (10.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 3:1
8 Tue Jul 4, 2017 10:30 PM (7.) Real Garcilaso 4-3-3 off. 2:1
9 Sun Jul 9, 2017 8:30 PM (10.) Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:15 PM (12.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 off. 2:1
11 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:30 PM (14.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 off. 3:1
12 Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:30 PM (12.) UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 off. 1:0
13 Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:30 PM (14.) Sport Rosario 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sun Aug 6, 2017 12:45 AM (12.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 off. 2:0
15 Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-3-3 off. 1.473 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:30 PM Universitario de Deportes 3-5-2 flat 3:2
2 Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:15 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 346 1:2
3 Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:15 PM Club Juan Aurich 2:1
4 Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:00 PM Deportivo Municipal 2:2
5 Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:15 PM Sport Huancayo 1:1
6 Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:15 PM Comerciantes Unidos 3:1
7 Mon Oct 2, 2017 8:15 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 5, 2017 5:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-4-2 double 6 5.549 0:0
2 Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:30 PM Sport Rosario 4-4-2 double 6 580 0:2
3 Sun Feb 19, 2017 7:00 PM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:0
4 Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:30 PM Ayacucho FC 4-3-2-1 1:1
6 Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:15 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-2-1 3:0
7 Wed Mar 8, 2017 5:00 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 5:0
8 Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 2:2
9 Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:45 AM Sport Rosario 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sun Apr 2, 2017 10:30 PM FBC Melgar 4-3-3 off. 1:2
11 Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Thu May 4, 2017 8:15 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sun May 7, 2017 6:00 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 off. 2:1
14 Sat May 13, 2017 8:15 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 1:2
League Position Torneo de Verano 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Sport Rosario 14 6 24
3 Sporting Cristal Lima 14 11 22
4 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 14 1 19
5 Universidad San Martín de Porres 14 -1 17
6 Ayacucho FC 14 -3 16
7 CD Unión Comercio 14 -4 16
8 Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 14 -18 11