For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Torneo Descentralizado Clausura

Torneo Descentralizado Clausura
League level: First tier  - Peru Peru
League size: 0 teams
Players: 0
Foreign players: 0 Players  -%
ø-Market value: -
Record champion:
Defending champions:
Info

This site displays all fixtures of the competition.

Select season:
 
Match day from/to:
1.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:15 PM
Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:15 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao
10:30 PM
10:30 PM UTC Cajamarca
Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM FBC Melgar
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Sport Rosario
Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:15 PM
Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:15 PM Sporting Cristal Lima
8:15 PM
8:15 PM Alianza Lima
10:30 PM
10:30 PM CD Unión Comercio
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:30 PM
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:30 PM Ayacucho FC
2.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Sat Sep 9, 2017 3:00 AM
Sat Sep 9, 2017 3:00 AM Club Juan Aurich
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo Municipal
Sun Sep 10, 2017 12:45 AM
Sun Sep 10, 2017 12:45 AM Sport Huancayo
3:00 AM
3:00 AM Universitario de Deportes
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana
8:15 PM
8:15 PM Real Garcilaso
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Comerciantes Unidos
3.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:00 PM Ayacucho FC
8:15 PM
8:15 PM Sporting Cristal Lima
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Sport Rosario
Universitario de Deportes
Thu Sep 14, 2017 3:00 AM
Thu Sep 14, 2017 3:00 AM FBC Melgar
6:00 PM
6:00 PM UTC Cajamarca
8:15 PM
8:15 PM CD Unión Comercio
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao
4.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:30 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Garcilaso
Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:45 AM
Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:45 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres
6:00 PM
6:00 PM Deportivo Municipal
8:15 PM
8:15 PM Alianza Lima
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Club Juan Aurich
Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:15 AM
Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:15 AM Sport Huancayo
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Comerciantes Unidos
5.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:15 PM
Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:15 PM UTC Cajamarca
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao
Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Ayacucho FC
Sun Sep 24, 2017 3:00 AM
Sun Sep 24, 2017 3:00 AM Universitario de Deportes
6:15 PM
6:15 PM CD Unión Comercio
8:15 PM
8:15 PM Sport Rosario
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Sporting Cristal Lima
6.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00 PM
Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00 PM Ayacucho FC
8:15 PM
8:15 PM Comerciantes Unidos
Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:00 AM
Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:00 AM Alianza Lima
Sat Oct 7, 2017 8:15 PM
Sat Oct 7, 2017 8:15 PM Deportivo Municipal
Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:30 PM
Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:30 PM Real Garcilaso
Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:15 PM
Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:15 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FBC Melgar
Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:00 AM
Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:00 AM Sport Huancayo
7.Match day
Date Time Home team Home Result Visiting team Guest
Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:00 PM Club Juan Aurich
Sun Oct 1, 2017 -
Sun Oct 1, 2017 - Universitario de Deportes
6:00 PM
6:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sport Rosario
Mon Oct 2, 2017 -
Mon Oct 2, 2017 - UTC Cajamarca
8:15 PM
8:15 PM CD Unión Comercio
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana